Logo White
Watch Demo

The Waggin Trail Express

Claimed
5.0
45 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jacksonville, Florida 32218

5425 Ressie Dr, Jacksonville, Florida 32218

(904) 924-9939

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area

Collar & Leash Inc
5.0
(105) · Consumer Services

3541 W Columbus Ave

(773) 417-5970
Sit and Stay Pet Sitting
5.0
(23) · Consumer Services

261 Cottonwood Creek Cir

(678) 910-6030

1 person is looking at this business

Amy's Pet Sitting Service
5.0
(1) · Dog Walkers

3622 E Willow Springs Rd

(425) 275-1286

3 people are looking at this business

Wag 4 Walks
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

6299 Hillary Ct

(571) 338-9241
Best in Boca Pet Sitters
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

9333 Gettysburg Rd

(561) 674-2378
Cathy's Critter Care
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

16302 Interstate 35 N

(210) 945-8940

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are your pet transportation and boarding specialists. We transport pets across town, across the state, or across the nation. Flying pets in or out of a Florida airport? We would be happy to assist! We also offer relaxed, cage-free boarding in our Jacksonville, FL Doggie Bed and Breakfast, and we are proud to announce the opening of our new Kitty Kottage - a cozy home away from home for our feline friends.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Blackwell Panzertoo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 01:09 AM
best ever you pet will be safe I have used this transport several times always happy!
Ann Marie Tallant on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2017, 01:13 AM
It truly takes a village! Maggie the Miracle Kitty traveled from Kabul to Dubai to Frankfurt, then Orlando. Without Waggin Trail, Becky, and Jim this wonderful cat would not have made it to Jacksonville. Becky is wonderful with details of customs requirements and kept me calm when a flurry of emails were streaming through from Kabul and Dubai. Jim was so kind and loving towards Maggie during her trip to Jacksonville. Jim stopped and got her some litter so that Maggie would be more comfortable. If I could hug both of you I would. Thanks so much for all of your attention to all the details large and small. Maggie (Maggie Moo) is settling in thanks to you. Thanks so much.
Business Response:

Thank you, Ann. We are honored to be a part of Maggie's amazing journey to the United States!

Suzy Clark Pruitt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2016, 00:30 AM
I had to move 2 extremely timid rescued dogs from intracoastal west to Black Hammock Island on the northside, approx 45 minute drive depending on traffic, and this lovely couple couldn't have possibly been any more patient and helpful in getting it accomplished for me. My husband passed away earlier this year and I wasn't capable of doing this myself. Whether you need transport to your vet, groomer or a more complicated move like I required you certainly won't go wrong with them. Very reasonable prices. You won't be sorry!!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Suzy. It was our pleasure to help you relocate these sweet babies. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving and blessed holiday season with your furry family! -Becky Gresch

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jill Pisechko on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2016, 01:36 AM
Jeri Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 01:20 AM
No one could have possibly been more concerned, attentive or caring. .. my 4 dogs and kitty traveled over 3000 miles with "Jim the driver man"; Jim, that what we called you... He sent text message and pics during their trip... I could not be more pleased.. I feel like I have made more than new friends. .. I have new family. ..we are all snuggled up together . Becky, thank you!
Business Response:

Jeri, I missed this message somehow. I am doing well. How are you and your furry family doing these days?

Su Kraegel on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2015, 00:02 AM
Clearly, Georgia is getting lots of love. Thanks!
Jennifer Katz Espenship on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2014, 00:36 AM
Jessie Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2013, 02:00 AM
Billy Parrish on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2013, 01:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.