Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Waggin Trail Express

Claimed
5.0
52 reviews
|Pet Sitting|Jacksonville, MO 32218

5425 Ressie Dr, Jacksonville, MO 32218

(904) 924-9939

http://www.thewaggintrailexpress.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

We are your pet transportation and boarding specialists. We transport pets across town, across the state, or across the nation. Flying pets in or out of a Florida airport? We would be happy to assist! We also offer relaxed, cage-free boarding in our Jacksonville, FL Doggie Bed and Breakfast, and we are proud to announce the opening of our new Kitty Kottage - a cozy home away from home for our feline friends.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Greiner on Facebook

2 months ago

09/12/2020, 01:07 AM
Fantastic service. Danielle took great care of our pups and even took pictures of their walks and arrival. I would use her again in a second and highly recommend her. Reliable, trustworthy and sweet. She even followed up with a photo thank you card sent in the mail. What a great business.
Business Response:

Thank you, Heather. Please give our best to Gizmo and Stoli. They were perfect passengers! :)

Lisa Olivieri DiMaggio on Facebook

2 months ago

09/02/2020, 02:23 AM
Becky and her team are amazing! Robin took great care of my puppy from Jacksonville ✈️ to Newark! 5 ⭐️ service!
Vikki Powell on Facebook

2 months ago

08/25/2020, 02:53 AM
Daisy, my Great-Grand Puppy, at this moment is on her way to Misawa, Japan, to be with her mommy....my granddaughter, who is a Physicians Asst with the USAF. Becky and Gordon Gresch, the owner's of Waggin' Trails Express, were a tremendous part of Daisy's great adventure. I needed to get my girl to Atlanta! Calling Waggin' Trails Express was the best decision I could have made to accomplish this. Becky was there for the "always nervous me", every step of the way....when I cried, she empathized, when I fretted, she was calm, when I panicked, she was even more calm, when I had endless questions, she had answers! Then, the big day came....Daisy would leave Jax for Atlanta to begin her more than half way around the world trip! Gordon shows up in a luxury van to collect Daisy the night before the first leg of her journey would begin. Another calm, knowledgeable, caring and empathetic person, who handled my teary farewell with empathy, while kindly assuring me that they would take good care of Daisy, and that she would be just fine. They were mindful and considerate to send pix and positive comments, from her first night at Waggin' Trails all the way up the road to Atlanta. Gordon made sure the receiving agent would keep me informed of Daisy's progress thru the check-in and boarding process. Not a slip-up on anyone's part. Daisy made it to the plane on time and is already half way home to her mommy! Long story short.....I can, without reservation, recommend Becky and Gordon (&Eli) and Waggin' Trails Express...truly an awesome experience. 🥰
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kudos, Vikki! We fell in love with Daisy at first sight. She will undoubtedly bring smiles to many faces as she makes her way to her Mommy in Japan. And oh, what a reunion that will be when she arrives!

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kimberly Lipnick on Facebook

3 months ago

07/24/2020, 11:34 AM
Becky and her family are amazing! They kept Teely our miniature dachshund for 5 nights and took great care of her! Their rates are very competitive! Close to half what we’ve paid in the past for her to stay at a doggie hotel. We felt great knowing she was being loved on by such a sweet family and she wasn’t in a kennel at any time. We will definitely use Waggin Trail again and highly recommend!! ♥️♥️
Lauren Pearl Morgenstern on Facebook

4 months ago

07/04/2020, 13:43 PM
Wow wow wow!!! Becky and Danielle we cannot thank you enough for making travel seamless. From booking the flights to staying in contact with us during Bowie’s entire journey home all the way from Salt Lake City to South Florida. Bowie was loved the minute you received her from the breeder. You are the dream team. We can’t thank you enough for your top notch service. I highly, highly, highly recommend The Waggin Trail Express!!! 🐾💜🐶🥰
Laurie Remter on Facebook

5 months ago

06/12/2020, 01:08 AM
I have used the transportation service for several years and have been very happy with it. Danielle is great with my 3 cats and communicates very well. I definitely recommend them.
Nicole Layman on Facebook

8 months ago

03/12/2020, 07:53 AM
Absolutely wonderful! I had to rehome a dog 9 years ago and when the owner surrendered her I had to do everything I could to get her back. Becky and Danielle made the entire process so easy and so much less stressful than it already was. Danielle was amazing! She sent updates and pictures throughout their trip and just loved her like she was her own. You could tell my dog was extremely comfortable with her just after a few hours. I highly recommend this company; I couldn’t be more grateful for how they treated my girl and for helping us reunite after all this time!
Dawn Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2019, 03:26 AM
I love Waggin Trail Express. Becky, Gordon and family take great care of the pups. When they come to my neighborhood Jax runs to jump in the car. He is always so excited to see them and is better socialized as a result of spending time with them. Definitely recommend.
Kathleen Copeland Swanson on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 16:41 PM
Highly recommend this carrier for your animals!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.