Logo White
Watch Demo

The Waggin Trail Express

Claimed
5.0
45 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jacksonville, Florida 32218

5425 Ressie Dr, Jacksonville, Florida 32218

(904) 924-9939

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area

A Loving Leash Llc
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

20515 Harbor View Dr

(704) 995-4257
Collar & Leash Inc
5.0
(105) · Consumer Services

3541 W Columbus Ave

(773) 417-5970

1 person is looking at this business

Sit and Stay Pet Sitting
5.0
(23) · Consumer Services

261 Cottonwood Creek Cir

(678) 910-6030

1 person is looking at this business

Amy's Pet Sitting Service
5.0
(1) · Dog Walkers

3622 E Willow Springs Rd

(425) 275-1286

4 people are looking at this business

Wag 4 Walks
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

6299 Hillary Ct

(571) 338-9241
Grateful Dogs Grooming and Daycamp
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1010 Homann Dr SE

(360) 438-7529

About

We are your pet transportation and boarding specialists. We transport pets across town, across the state, or across the nation. Flying pets in or out of a Florida airport? We would be happy to assist! We also offer relaxed, cage-free boarding in our Jacksonville, FL Doggie Bed and Breakfast, and we are proud to announce the opening of our new Kitty Kottage - a cozy home away from home for our feline friends.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Copeland Swanson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/22/2019, 16:41 PM
Highly recommend this carrier for your animals!
Ryan Knight on Facebook

6 months ago

05/04/2019, 02:10 AM
Great job transporting our elderly dogs from Orlando to Houston!!!! Thanks for the piece of mind and taking such great care of our babies!!
Robert Fisher Jr on Facebook

7 months ago

04/08/2019, 01:02 AM
Jimmy is an amazingly kind and caring pet transportation specialist. with a great personality with people too. I would recommend his service to anyone and you can rest assured that your pet will be spoiled and well taken care of.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Linda Botts on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 00:11 AM
Our grand-dog Star traveled with Jimmy from Ponte Vedra, Florida to Rocky Mount. He was wonderful with her. We are so grateful for his care and kindness. And a shoutout to Florida snowbirds, this is such a great option for transporting your pet as you relax on the AutoTrain. Thank you for taking great care of our precious Star. — at Serenata Beach Ocean Villas and Ocean Grande Real Estate.
Business Response:

Thank you, Linda! It was our pleasure to transport Star this weekend. She is a great traveler! :)

Roxanne Scott on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 03:11 AM
this place is amazing service..great prices and takes wonderful care of my ladies who are my cats!
Julia Davis on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 02:38 AM
2 dogs, 3 cats, and 2000 miles from Herndon, VA to El Paso, TX. They did a wonderful job!
Business Response:

Many thanks, Julia! Please call us anytime you need us. We are happy to assist! :)

Holly Riley on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2018, 01:37 AM
I just got my dogs back from a long weekend. I cannot tell you how great these people are. I had so many changes to my schedule, to include dates, times, and even amounts of dogs. Not only did they accommodate all of our dogs, they sent me updates so I knew all the dogs were cared for and loved. I cannot express enough how grateful I am for them. I cannot do a typical kennel with my pugs, one is old and the other is a rescue, so both need to feel at home.
All four dogs had a good time. They came home tired but completely unstressed from their vacation. I cannot express my gratitude enough for this wonderful vacation home for our dogs. If you need a home and not a scary kennel, go here. They
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Holly. Watching over your furry family this weekend was our pleasure! They are welcome back anytime. :)

Bryan Berg on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 02:40 AM
Thank you to Becky who arranged the import of Reggie the Rabbit from Qatar for us and to Danielle and Nikki who helped us transport 5 cats and 3 dogs from Qatar via Atlanta to Jacksonville the same day!
Everything went without a hitch!
Best service ever!
The furries are grateful and loving their new life in the USA!
Deborah Heindel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2017, 02:01 AM
Wonderful people! My dogs had love at first sniff! They were so relaxed and comfortable I had no worries at all. In addition, the pick up and delivery option was wonderful before and after a long trip.
Business Response:

Thanks you, Debbie. :) We love your dogs dearly! Can't wait to see them again. Happy Holidays!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.