Logo White
Watch Demo

The Vip Room Salon and Spa

Own this business?
4.7
50 reviews
|Beauty|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

3339 NE 32nd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 873-7099

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hair Color Scalp Treatments Hair Extensions Manicure Pedicures Precision Hair Cuts Keratine Treatments Bridal parties Make up

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
50 reviews
541
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen Pentland on Facebook

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 02:31 AM
Tommy is extraordinarily talented! Cut, color...amazing. I am a hair person. If you want great hair this is the place to go. Have been in the market looking for that hair stylist you have complete confidence in. You know when you walk out you are going to look great. Thank you! No longer searching. Tommy is your guy.
Tiffani Spivak on Facebook

6 months ago

04/09/2019, 15:18 PM
Unhappy with color results, returned in 7 days and charged full price to "repair"! (tipped $100 to stylist & $30 to shampoo staff 1st appointment).
2nd appointment had to ask for assistance after being left 10 min after heat on hair timer stopped.
2nd appointment scheduled, when arrived, not on the "book", had to reschedule (lost 2 full days after canceled plans) with no apology and made to feel was my mistake (had text confirmation of original appointment).
Staff is friendly and salon is clean, but in total spent $700 for 2 treatments, and tips.
Xanthea Barrett on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 01:06 AM
David is my Highlight’s magician!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Maria Elvira Villasis Flores on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2018, 03:21 AM
The best Salón, Services! Owner and very professional ( everything is clean and desinfected)
John P. Daley II on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 01:30 AM
David is amazing! I was told about the VIP Room by a friend after a less than phenomenal cut at another Salon. David worked me into his very busy day. Lots of incredibly beautiful women come here. Or rather he makes them that way. Either way he went out of his way to take care of me. Provided a scalp treatment to help my head grow hair better, who knew, good scalp good hair right? Went next door to get my favorite beer. Went out of his way to take care of me and make me feel at home. As a guy from the Midwest who wears cowboy boots, this chic south Florida place wasn’t my vibe at first. After experiencing this level of Customer service and getting tons of likes on the new do, David is my new...  more>>
Ireland Keen on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 02:55 AM
I come all the way from Illinois to get my extensions done here! David is top notch, the absolute BEST. Would never recommend anybody else! Thank you VIP Salon! �
Ana Maria Montoya on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 01:47 AM
Maria Caranto Malone on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 01:19 AM
David is wonderful, the service was top notched. Love my color and highly recommend this salon. Thank you for making me feel fabulous again!
Pam Florio on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:04 AM
The VIP Room has the most talented stylists. I have been going to Tommy for over 20 years and he is a color specialist!!! Definitely check out the best salon in Fort Lauderdale!!
Business Response:

Thank you Pam!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.