Logo White
Watch Demo

The Untattoo Parlor

Own this business?
5.0
133 reviews
|Wellness|Portland, OR 97209

1306 NW Hoyt St #205, Ste 205, Portland, OR 97209

(503) 893-0102

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Untattoo Parlor specializes in the tatoo removal using the duel picosecond and nanosecond Enlighten Laser System for our clients in Portland OR

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
133 reviews
5128
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick D. Green on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 04:16 AM
Kel Tait on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 15:06 PM
Thankyou so much Andrea for a friendly and pain free morning today. Highly recommended. 😃
Candy Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2016, 09:53 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kara Morrison on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 04:44 AM
I am so happy I found The UnTattoo Parlor! Garrett and Jenni are really friendly and fun to visit with. The local anesthetic making my removal pain-free can't be beat! If you have ever had a treatment without local, then you know what I'm talking about! They make the experience something to look forward to instead of something to dread. I have had 2 tattoos treated by them and plan on going back for more.
Michele Zatarian on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 08:38 AM
I wish more things in life were as enjoyable as visiting The Untattoo Parlor! I have had my gauges ears repaired and a few laser treatments and every visit has been a very positive experience!
Darcy Salapatek on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2016, 15:13 PM
I am having two tattoos removed. I have had several sessions and they are fading quite nicely. I have had a pleasant experience and recommend them highly.
Jessica Packard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2016, 03:32 AM
Heidi Farland on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2016, 12:03 PM
I was trying to help a client out and have spoken with you on the phone before and I really appreciated your professionalism :)
Robin Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2015, 05:34 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.