Logo White
Watch Demo

The Untattoo Parlor

Own this business?
5.0
128 reviews
|Wellness|Portland, OR 97209

1306 NW Hoyt St #205, Ste 205, Portland, OR 97209

(503) 893-0102

http://www.theuntattooparlor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Untattoo Parlor specializes in the tatoo removal using the duel picosecond and nanosecond Enlighten Laser System for our clients in Portland OR

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
128 reviews
5124
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chrisden Lee on Facebook

2 months ago

04/25/2019, 03:23 AM
For such an unpleasant procedure the Untattoo Parlor could not make a person feel more comfortable! The licenced professionals were very kind and work very quickly in a clean (and beautiful) office. I experienced minimal pain and wonderful results!
Emily EK on Facebook

4 months ago

03/09/2019, 10:46 AM
I’ve had two tattoos removed here and the staff is not only knowledgeable and kind, but just amazing human beings. Would highly recommend.
Amanda McBride Mayther on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 16:16 PM
I had the most amazing experience here. The nurse who gave me the treatment (Jillian) was wonderful, professional, and kind. I opted to not use anything to numb the area being worked on and the sensation was similar to getting a tattoo. Inhave had no complications with the healing process. I definitely recommend coming here if you should need to have some ink removed.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Chloe Block on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2017, 07:49 AM
Lisa Swanson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 02:57 AM
This was truly an amazing experience. Very minimal pain level with great results. Everyone I have interacted with was kind and wanted to make sure I was comfortable. I’ll be back! More stupid choices to erase. Thank you to all the staff.
Kim Eklund on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 19:22 PM
Excellent pricing, have both types of machines so the best laser will be used on your tat based on the colors. Charged based off time as opposed to size of tattoo so I was able to get a session done on a tat that took up half of my arm for only $200. That's half of what I paid in CA and in NC, so having the best laser suited for my all black tattoo was a huge plus
Corrie Fewx on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 16:10 PM
Great Experience! Perfect location, great service and most importantly, I am already seeing results after only one session.
Anthony Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2017, 11:54 AM
Marcus Sweeney on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2017, 14:08 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.