Logo White
Watch Demo

The Uncanny Soup Co

Own this business?
4.9
53 reviews
|Restaurants|Milwaukee, WI 53202

612 N Water St, Milwaukee, WI 53202

(414) 231-3706

http://www.theuncannysoupco.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

831 S Cesar E Chavez Dr

(414) 385-3333
About

The Uncanny Soup Co. is a real family owned business. All of our food is made from scratch EVERYDAY! It's wholesome, affordable and incredibly charming! Nothing is canned ever!!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
53 reviews
548
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Diane Held Munzenmaier on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/28/2015, 05:16 AM
    My daughter and I checked it out for the first time this week. We'll be back often. Wonderful food and friendly, helpful service. Convenient downtown location. Highly recommended!
    Kati Schuda on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/13/2015, 05:29 AM
    I miss your cafe at the East Lake Office Center in Glendale! Best chicken pot pie soup ever!!!!
    Elizabeth Kriese on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/10/2015, 03:02 AM
    I so so miss your location in Cudahy ! But, alas you are found! Horrah! I will Definitely be making a trip Downtown!
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Jennie Peacock Crewz on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/27/2015, 03:14 AM
    Great choices, great service!!! You really can't go wrong here!!
    Edie Mulloy on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/24/2015, 02:52 AM
    Great soup, great variety, very pleasant and friendly staff.... defiantly a place to go.... also great price for what you get.... Yummy..... Kendall K
    Amy Lin Duerr on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/05/2015, 03:43 AM
    I bang on this for lunch- per Dan Duerr Great variety, hearty soup, delicious sandwiches!
    John Schreiber on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/09/2015, 06:08 AM
    Best soups in town!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Eric Behling on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/19/2014, 03:16 AM
    Chicken Mojo sandwich and a cup of Jambalaya. Outstanding!
    Bailey Larson Jordan on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/17/2014, 06:13 AM
    So good! Sometimes I go there multiple times a week because they are so quick and it is conveniently located. Love that they are making more vegetarian options! The mac & cheese is one of my favorites.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.