Logo White
Watch Demo

The Truck Shop

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Automotive|Temecula, CA 92590

43175 Black Deer Loop, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 719-3838

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Omega Fuel Injection
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1000 W Bradley Ave Suite H

(619) 448-3295

7 people are looking at this business

Gns Diesel Repair
5.0
(41) · Auto Repair

450 W Valley Blvd

(909) 875-5225
Fast Pass Limo
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

31105 Avenida Del Padre

(760) 399-7475
Jr Automotive
5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

27437 W 5th St #1

(909) 864-7467

1 person is looking at this business

British Independent
5.0
(96) · Automotive

1060 Auto Center Ct

(760) 603-8880

8 people are looking at this business

Poway Muffler & Brake
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

13933 Poway Rd # C

(858) 748-2994

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are your dealer alternative with over 18 years of Ford factory experience. Specializing in Ford, Chevy, and Dodge diesel trucks, our techs are factory trained. We also service automobiles and motor homes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob Brooker on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 00:19 AM
Changed transmission in my 03 Dodge Ram 2500 Cummins. Great job and quality work
Danny Nieves on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 05:40 AM
They did a phenomenal job In diagnosing and fixing my 6.0 powerstroke! Thanks TTS!
Steven Gilpin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:43 AM
Took my 7.3 there a few years back to get a second transmission done. I wasn’t sure if it was under warranty still. I didn’t have much paperwork on the truck from previous owner. They called multiple ford dealerships to see. He actually found the dealership! It wasn’t under warranty haha so he replaces the tranny. He was going to loose out on the work so I could save the $3k+. Did a great job with the truck and went above and beyond for customer service.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Karen DeMerschman Dressel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:31 AM
Excellent place to go. My former mechanic retired and now I take my car here. Very knowledgeable and will never recommend anything that you don't need.
Wyatt Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 08:42 AM
Best in the business right here. Been coming to Kenny and his team for over 10 years now. Wouldn't trust anyone else to work on our vehicles. I am now grown up now and own a horse transport company. Anytime I need something done I come to Kenny. Amazing service. Wouldn't trust anyone else. Thanks Kenny Nd team for always helping me with truck issues and keepin me pointed down the road.
Charlie Starns on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 06:42 AM
I brought in my 2006 Ford 6.0 to check out why it was blowing coolant out. They found I had blown head gaskets. Kenny spent the necessary time explaining my options. I asked about all of the "bullet proof" products I had heard about. He told me which were a good idea and which weren't necessary. They installed new heads, gaskets, studs and coolers. They also resealed my bed plate to fix an oil leak. The work was done on time, on budget. You can deal with Kenny and David with confidence. Very knowledgeable, professional and patient. I highly recommend this shop. If anyone has any questions, feel free to contact me on Facebook or private message.
Clayton Henrickson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 09:30 AM
This place was awesome! Fixed the work truck in half the time and was less than they estimated. First shop charged more and didn't fix shit. Nice job guys.
Christine Stucky on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:26 AM
Amazing service... kind and friendly... great work. I can't say enough about how well I was treated and outstanding service I received.
Tony Quinteros on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 03:30 AM
Anyone looking for a good mechanic, look no more. This shop has a very good staff with highly qualified/skilled personnel. I recently purchased a used vehicle and they did a good bumper to bumper inspection for me while recommending only the needed changes and no pressure to over spend on anything else. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone new to the Temecula area or if just looking for a good mechanic.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.