Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Tree of Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
59 reviews
|Holistic Animal Care|Newton, NJ 07860 United States

55 Newton Sparta Rd STE 107, Suite 107, Newton, NJ 07860 United States

(973) 500-8813

https://www.ttohc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Holistic Animal Care

15 E 10th St

(646) 957-3155
4.9
(64) · Consumer Services

26 Broadway 8th floor

(646) 920-2317
About

TTOHC is here for you - if you are at your wit's end in your healing journey; - when nothing else has worked in your healing journey; - for stress and pain release to maintain wellness; - as a preventative resource for stress and pain release before it turns to spiritual / emotional / physical illness. TTOHC is a center where everyone feels accepted and respected as they are. We offer classes & services to help you know yourself, with the best teachers and healers to serve your growth. Our goal is to create a cycle of success for all who experience "The Tree of Heath Center."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
59 reviews
550
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Yvette Diane review for The Tree of Health Center
Yvette Diane on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 03:32 AM
Had another fantastic massage by Linda Mitchell. Feel awesome and relaxed! Thx
Tara Veronica Porter review for The Tree of Health Center
Tara Veronica Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2020, 13:39 PM
An amazing place to learn, grow and heal. Debra and Linda have been instrumental in helping me understand and navigate my life’s scenarios, feelings, and personal needs to create a happier, more fulfilling well-being. I highly recommend for anyone who may be seeking support in stress management, life coaching, and finding true happiness within oneself.
Karima Gari review for The Tree of Health Center
Karima Gari on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 01:52 AM
the people the program Linda Mitchell most of all and group sharing.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Beth Ann Record review for The Tree of Health Center
Beth Ann Record on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 04:29 AM
I was introduced to Linda by my sister Jean who was recommend by another friend, several years ago. I know several women who can not wait for their appointments. I have been to many health healers over the years. No one compares to Linda. I live in Florida and I was visiting N.J. frequently., every visit I had at least 2 appointments in 2 weeks. I wish I could have Linda live down here in Florida in the winter and I could see her up north in the summer, since my Parents have gone to Heaven, I am unable to have my wellness visits, in N.J. as often, I miss Linda so. Linda's wellness packages are the way to go!
Jackie O'Shea review for The Tree of Health Center
Jackie O'Shea on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 01:30 AM
I have been going to the Reiki shares for quite some time. I’m so grateful to the center for creating a safe, loving environment where I can share and grow my Reiki Journey. Thank You, Linda and Debra Jackie O’Shea Reiki Practitioner
Kristy Lavin review for The Tree of Health Center
Kristy Lavin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 01:49 AM
My son had chronic health challenges and we are on week two of complete symptom relief 🤞🙏🏻 We are so grateful to Linda!!
Jeanne Marie review for The Tree of Health Center
Jeanne Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2018, 02:18 AM
Linda and Debra are amazing professionals who truly care for your entire wellbeing in a very welcoming and relaxing atmosphere.
Diane Gallo review for The Tree of Health Center
Diane Gallo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 03:22 AM
Marjie Gallo review for The Tree of Health Center
Marjie Gallo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 04:26 AM
I am filled with awe & gratitude for the transformation I am experiencing in response to the trauma work that Debra has led me through using EFT. I am finally free from the gripping emotional charge that has been my greatest obstacle (opportunity?) for spiritual growth. Thank you! A special thank you to Linda Mitchell and her gifts of massage and craniosacral therapy when I needed even more help to release. I highly recommend TTOHC.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.