Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Tire Shop of Memphis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
100 reviews
|Tires|Memphis, TN 38127

2538 Overton Crossing St, Memphis, TN 38127

(901) 386-1000

https://thetireshopofmemphis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Tires

4555 Damascus Rd

(901) 230-6568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Tires

9040 Pigeon Roost Rd

(662) 895-2125

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(19) · Motorcycle Repair

3350 N

(662) 874-6093

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
100 reviews
580
  
411
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beasley Ayers review for The Tire Shop of Memphis
Beasley Ayers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 06:25 AM
people to shop there mechanically and for tire service
Deangelo Fitts review for The Tire Shop of Memphis
Deangelo Fitts on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 11:39 AM
Shanna Creado review for The Tire Shop of Memphis
Shanna Creado on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 15:16 PM
We are from out of town 3 hours away, just here for the weekend! We hit a huge pothole on the highway and blew out both tires on the passenger side 😑😑😑😑 We pulled off on the first exit in the pouring rain and got under a gas station canopy and waited for a tow truck to come take us to a shop. I started looking for places to find tires..after almost an hour of waiting on a tow truck, I called these guys! Come to find out, they were only a few hundred feet away from us! They were super nice and went out of their way to take care of us! They definitely helped turn a horrible weekend trip into a better one! Highly recommended! ❤ Thanks guys!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Ronnie Biggs review for The Tire Shop of Memphis
Ronnie Biggs on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 08:39 AM
My tire blew out, and I needed a tire immediately. My mechanic (Steve's Tire and Auto) referred me here, because they didn't have my tire in stock. Ed got me in and out in under 30 minutes. BRING CASH, because Ed doesn't take credit cards.
Kantreal Jones review for The Tire Shop of Memphis
Kantreal Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 08:59 AM
Corey Davis review for The Tire Shop of Memphis
Corey Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 04:08 AM
Marcus Carpenter review for The Tire Shop of Memphis
Marcus Carpenter on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2017, 12:23 PM
Eric Williams review for The Tire Shop of Memphis
Eric Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 16:07 PM
Kevin Mac Cain review for The Tire Shop of Memphis
Kevin Mac Cain on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 04:40 AM
BEEN FUCN WIT ED SINCE DA 90'S GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE &KEEPS THE CITY OF MEMPHIS RIDIN BIG✔
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.