Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Tire Barn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
335 reviews
|Tires|Tyler, TX 75709

13687 FM206, Tyler, TX 75709

(903) 597-1263

https://tbtyler.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(25) · Tires

1880 South Dickinson Dr

(903) 683-2828

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(64) · Tires

321 S Bonner Ave

(903) 592-6541
About

Specializing in: - Tire Dealers - Wheels - Brake Repair - Tire Recap, Retread & Repair - Automobile Parts & Supplies - Auto Repair & Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
335 reviews
5289
  
422
  
34
  
22
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Tate on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 08:32 AM
My family has used The Tire Barn for as long as I can remember. Family owned and operated, great service, and low prices keep me coming back.
Lauren Reid Malone on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 12:02 PM
Clay made my Tahoe beautiful! So thankful!
Lauren Malone on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 04:49 AM
Clay made my Tahoe beautiful! So thankful!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Dan Whitney on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 03:35 AM
These guys are the real deal... i tried to have an alignment done somewhere else first and that place was so confused i went here. They know what they are doing.
Arthur Jobe Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 01:06 AM
Got 2 tires and frontend a-lined great job thanks guys
Matt Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 01:20 AM
Great prices great customer service!
Tora Yarbrough on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 12:55 PM
The guys are like family and always take care of me!
Pamela Fielding- Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 16:36 PM
Friendly,courteous staff, highly recommend !!
Wess Vilo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 14:57 PM
Big thank you to The Tire Barn. Great customer service and the employees were very nice. Swapped my tires over to my new wheels on very short notice and was in and out quickly. Would highly recommend them. Will be using them for sure for both of our vehicles in the future. 5 Stars
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.