Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Tailored Cottage, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Interior Design|Cornelius, NC 28031

21325 Catawba Ave, Cornelius, NC 28031

(704) 842-1500

https://www.thetailoredcottage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Interior Design

4730 Park Rd # D

(704) 527-7700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2134 Sherwood Ave

(704) 376-6038

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

4324 Barringer Dr

(704) 527-5505

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

4416 G Monroe Rd

(704) 400-1608
5.0
(9) · Home Services

3805 Alden St

(704) 882-3990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

145 Scaleybark Rd A

(704) 372-0116
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Lou Webb review for The Tailored Cottage, LLC
Mary Lou Webb on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2020, 04:41 AM
Amy is amazing! She has a great eye that works with a variety of design styles. I love that I can rely on the fact she will be very direct with my clients when it comes to staging a home to sell. It makes the process go so much more smoothly & we are all happy in the end! Highly recommend!
Lisa Simonsen review for The Tailored Cottage, LLC
Lisa Simonsen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 02:07 AM
Great experience working with Amy! She had helpful ideas to make my spaces more homey but also appealing to many. I liked all of the items she picked out.
Julie Roddey Paul review for The Tailored Cottage, LLC
Julie Roddey Paul on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 08:59 AM
Amy gets the job done! She is extremely professional. She knew exactly what was trending in paint color and furniture that would grab a potential buyer's eye. My home sold the same day it was listed. Amy and her team took great care in moving the furniture in and out. The team staged my home with precision. I highly recommend Amy and The Tailored Cottage for your home staging needs.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Lisa Sharp review for The Tailored Cottage, LLC
Lisa Sharp on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 01:49 AM
Great experience from start to finish! Timely, willing to work with budget, and a fabulous creative eye.
Michael B Frazier review for The Tailored Cottage, LLC
Michael B Frazier on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 06:33 AM
Amy did an amazing job helping us every step of the way from picking out the furniture, pictures, etc and then staging everything as well. Its a total wow experience. I love coming in to my office to work :) thank you Amy
Christie Carpenter review for The Tailored Cottage, LLC
Christie Carpenter on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 02:45 AM
Amy's keen eye for interior design helped sell my house in 2 weeks. Grateful for her expertise and talent in staging and highly recommend to others!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.