Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
329 reviews
|Restaurants|College Station, TX 77840

1411 Wellborn Rd #100, Ste 100, College Station, TX 77840

(979) 704-6636

https://www.tacobarbcs.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(53) · Mexican

319 University Dr

(979) 846-9298

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(516) · Restaurants

611 11th St

(936) 295-8226

14 people are looking at this business

4.6
(59) · Mexican

Park Place Plaza

(979) 704-6109

2 people are looking at this business

About

Authentic Mexican Guisados! Guisado is stew in Spanish, all of our recipes come from generations of family from various regions in Mexico.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
329 reviews
5229
  
450
  
314
  
211
  
117
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 267 Reviews4.4Google
  • 62 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug Draper on Facebook

a month ago

04/28/2020, 03:08 AM
good food, a little greasy
Jennifer Jackson on Facebook

a month ago

04/15/2020, 01:54 AM
Legitimately best fajitas we've ever had. 10/10 service 10/10 food 10/10 prices. Support local and eat here ♡
Jeremiah Patrick on Facebook

2 months ago

04/04/2020, 01:45 AM
Great food and resilient owner! It’s not easy being in the restaurant business these days and Taco Bar is doing everything to keep employees/customers safe! 10/10 would recommend 👍🏼
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Summer George on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 15:51 PM
Food was great!! But, it was kind of pricey for just tacos.
Michelle N Steve Avendano on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 15:51 PM
Staff was super friendly and attentive...Food was Delicious!! We will be back
Nicole Loveless-Moody on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 15:51 PM
Tried for the first time tonight. Quesadillas are phenomenal- we ordered a spread of pork, chicken fajita and beef fajita. The toppings were amazing (pickled red onion is to die for) the meat was tender and lovely. Got a side of rice and it was tasty with the retried beans and we loved it all. Beware- that green salsa BITES BACK, but the red is delicious! I will be back— so many times!!
Amanda Olexey on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 15:51 PM
The food was really good. I ordered via Uber eats amd got the El jefe and it was delicious. I was a bit bummed out because on the menu it says it comes with fresh avocado slices, and when I got my taco, it didn't have any on it :-( Queso is really good!
MaKenzie Carter on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 15:51 PM
I just moved back and I’ve literally driven all over bcs to find a place that had great flavored meat, good tortas, and jalepeno cream green sauce. I haven’t found one place that had all of these things until TONIGHT! Everything was absolutely delicious and they put creama on the tortas. No one else does that here and I thought that was odd. The staff was extremely friendly and patient. The best service I’ve received since moving back to BCS. I’m so glad I finally found my new favorite taco place!
Elisa Araujo on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 15:51 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.