Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Taco Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
820 reviews
|Mexican|Harrisville, RI 02830

459 Chapel St, Harrisville, RI 02830

(401) 568-8226

https://www.thetacoshopri.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(30) · Restaurants

688 Crescent St

(508) 427-0018

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(203) · Mexican

2 Oliver St

(857) 991-1015
4.7
(5) · Restaurants

366 Hathaway Rd

(508) 996-0645

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(1448) · Restaurants

146 Ives St

(401) 272-8226

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize is making our customers feel like friends! Come in, talk to us about your dietary concerns and we will point you in the right direction. If you enjoy spicy, we can provide that. If you enjoy your food on the simpler side, we can do that too! We pride ourselves on producing the freshest food around, made with love, and a smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
820 reviews
5625
  
474
  
318
  
29
  
118
  
76 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Lou Lamberto review for The Taco Shop
Mary Lou Lamberto on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2020, 10:17 AM
Had the Chili and Cheese Nachos tonight, so good 👍
Business Response:

Thank you!

Jennifer Ross review for The Taco Shop
Jennifer Ross on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 07:30 AM
OMG, the Ruben nachos and the carolina pull pork nachos are out of this world.
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Kelly Burns-Shaffer review for The Taco Shop
Kelly Burns-Shaffer on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 11:31 AM
Omg, so, so good. I’ll definitely be back!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Amy Day review for The Taco Shop
Amy Day on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 21:33 PM
Impeccable service and scrumptious food! I always get the Mac Attack Quesadilla (which is amazing) and today I decided to venture out and try the Lobster Crunch Wrap. Boy am I glad I did! Jam packed with lobster and deliciousness! Thank you Taco Shop for your excellent service and even better food😊 What a wonderful job you all do!
Melissa Catallozzi review for The Taco Shop
Melissa Catallozzi on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 02:30 AM
I would come here weekly (sometimes more, no shame!) when I worked in the area. Now that the have limited hours, I plan my work schedule to be in town when they’re open! I can’t say enough great things about this place. The food, the specials, the service, the cleanliness is always top notch!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Jess Nielson review for The Taco Shop
Jess Nielson on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 03:35 AM
OMG! Their food is AMAZING! Well worth the drive. Pork belly tacos, thanksgiving quesadillas and steak & pickle pocket are all FANTASTIC!
Kelsey Stanton review for The Taco Shop
Kelsey Stanton on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 16:00 PM
AMAZING food!! Employees are pretty rude when you call in an order (prior to the coronavirus as well as during). However, rude or not, the food is worth it and that’s all I care about!
Melanie Heck Page review for The Taco Shop
Melanie Heck Page on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 17:22 PM
Perfect quick and healthy food for our busy family! Especially love the specials...we always look forward to taco night with the Taco Shop.
John Geisser review for The Taco Shop
John Geisser on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2020, 12:16 PM
Clean, Fresh tasty food! I recommend it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.