Logo White
Watch Demo

The Sweet Chalet

Own this business?
5.0
125 reviews
|Restaurants|Sanford, FL 32771

209 Bellagio Cir, Sanford, FL 32771

(321) 363-4841

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Icings R Us
5.0
(12) · Cupcakes

2672 Windsor Hill Dr

(407) 530-8940

1 person is looking at this business

About

A unique and trendy Cake Decorating and Sugar Art Supply Store, to inspired, to create and shop for all Sugar art elements you need to create a Sugar masterpiece! You are going to love this place!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
125 reviews
5100
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Ann Hamilton-Steiner on Facebook

11 days ago

10/11/2019, 04:16 AM
The selection of products is amazing and the staff is awesome
Bonnie Drummond Moses on Facebook

2 months ago

08/24/2019, 04:01 AM
Omg, best place ever to buy cake supplies. Not once will you hear I don’t know about any product in the Shoppe! They all know about each product. Go there, you won’t be sorry!
Heather Ann Searfoss on Facebook

2 months ago

08/23/2019, 07:39 AM
Awful cake boxes! Use to have good ones, not anymore. Heck my full sheet cake didn’t even fit in the box they sold me as a “full sheet cake box”!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Darleen Ramos Cardoza on Facebook

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 09:09 AM
they are awesome... i love this place 💜
Susan J Bertuch on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2019, 01:42 AM
I visited the lovely Mareesa when we were in Florida and found her to be just the most wonderful host. It was in her shop I first saw an Agby and was able to purchase one and bring it back to Australia. I dearly wish I either lived in Florida or that I could morph over to visit this shop for my needs. The one stop cake decorators shop!!!
Cindy Alvarez on Facebook

3 months ago

08/04/2019, 18:56 PM
The Sweet Chalet Shoppe is a place where you can not only find quality baking and cake/cookie decorating products but a wide selection as well. For those bakers who want to expand their experience and techniques The Sweet Chalet Shoppe offers instruction from top cake decorators, designers and teachers. Every visit I make I am greeted with a warm knowledgeable staff member who are more than happy to assist me in all my needs. I highly recommend The Sweet Chalet Shoppe to all my fellow bakers.
Claudia Cermeli on Facebook

3 months ago

08/03/2019, 23:06 PM
I always find what I need and the quality is amazing! Love Maressa the owner too!!
Theresa Allende McCollom on Facebook

3 months ago

08/02/2019, 22:54 PM
What a great place to get everything you need!!! Love it!!
Kelly Covey on Facebook

3 months ago

07/17/2019, 10:02 AM
Great instruction/ class. Huge selection of cake/ cookie/ candy decorating supplies.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.