Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Sweet Chalet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
149 reviews
|Bakeries|Sanford, FL 32771

209 Bellagio Cir, Sanford, FL 32771

(321) 363-4841

https://www.thesweetchalet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(78) · Cupcakes

7339 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 720-3839

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4125 Clarcona Ocoee Rd

(407) 413-6834
5.0
(21) · Cupcakes

2672 Windsor Hill Dr

(407) 530-8940

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(186) · Cupcakes

4339 Edgewater Dr

(407) 730-7822

2 people are looking at this business

About

A unique and trendy Cake Decorating and Sugar Art Supply Store, to inspired, to create and shop for all Sugar art elements you need to create a Sugar masterpiece! You are going to love this place!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
149 reviews
5121
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Powell on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 03:14 AM
This shop is fantastic! So many things I had never seen in any other local cake supply shops! The service there is spectacular and if I could give the staff 10 stars I most definitely would! Wish I lived closer but either way I will definitely be back soon!
Michael Hassell on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 02:44 AM
Great customer service and a well stocked shop.
Maray Binet on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 01:17 AM
Excellent Customer Service. Ordered gloves yesterday and they were delivered to my door today. Thank you so much Maressa! Love The sweet Chalet. Amazing cake decorating classes. They have everything you can possibly need Definitely would recommend The sweet Chalet. ❤️
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Angie Rodriguez Monsanto on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 05:24 AM
GREAT customer services. I would HIGHLY recommend I visited your store this Saturday afternoon, Wow, I felt like a family, so friendly🤗 and GREAT customer service. It was a warm environment and clean too. You have a new customer😊. I'm so happy that your store is only minutes away from me. I will be shopping there again soon. Gracias & God Bless you all Angie's 🇩🇴 Cakes
Millie Reyes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 04:32 AM
Friendly and professional!!
Lee Ann Hamilton-Steiner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 04:16 AM
The selection of products is amazing and the staff is awesome
Bonnie Drummond Moses on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 04:01 AM
Omg, best place ever to buy cake supplies. Not once will you hear I don’t know about any product in the Shoppe! They all know about each product. Go there, you won’t be sorry!
Heather Ann Searfoss on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 07:39 AM
Awful cake boxes! Use to have good ones, not anymore. Heck my full sheet cake didn’t even fit in the box they sold me as a “full sheet cake box”!
Darleen Ramos Cardoza on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 09:09 AM
they are awesome... i love this place 💜
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.