Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Surgery Center at Edgewater

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
24 reviews
|Doctors|Fort Mill, SC 29707

2536 Lengers Way, Fort Mill, SC 29707

(803) 802-9500

https://muschealth.org/locations/the-surgery-center-at-edgewater

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2610 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 865-5210
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1918 Randolph Rd #600

(704) 342-0252
5.0
(6) · Emergency Medicine

135 S Sharon Amity Rd

(704) 365-0555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2711 X Ray Dr

(704) 834-2465
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

11503 Sir Francis Drake Dr

(704) 560-8706

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
24 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
23
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Isaacs Lovell review for The Surgery Center at Edgewater
Susan Isaacs Lovell on Facebook

8 months ago

02/09/2021, 15:00 PM
Very Organized... admitting staff and medical staff are professional... adheres to every COVID-19 precaution... Highly recommend... Thank You Dr Edward Brown and Medical Staff.
Jennifer Cobourne review for The Surgery Center at Edgewater
Jennifer Cobourne on Facebook

10 months ago

12/16/2020, 00:20 AM
My father had an appointment for eye surgery at 9:20am. THREE HOURS later, still not seen. Since I drove him, I called the receptionist to see what was going on and asked if this is normal for patients to wait this long. Very rudely she snapped back saying the doctor himself makes the appointments and I would have to take it up with him when he decides to call me and simply hung up. Good to know an hour appointment will now take us more than half of a day. Will not recommend this place to my friends and family.
Shane Espitia review for The Surgery Center at Edgewater
Shane Espitia on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 04:58 AM
Had knee surgery today and I was very impressed with the professionalism of all the staff!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Gabrielle Craig review for The Surgery Center at Edgewater
Gabrielle Craig on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 08:37 AM
The staff is truly amazing. This was my daughters third experience in a setting such as this. My daughter has high anxiety and is 9. They made her feel like everything would be okay and it most certainly was. They dressed her comfort support bunny up to match her to comfort her even more. Extremely warming and caring staff. If anything else outpatient needs to be done I would want it done anywhere else.
Business Response:

Hi Gabrielle - Our facility aims to provide an excellent patient experience, and we love receiving positive feedback. Thank you for your kind words!

Cat Gaertner review for The Surgery Center at Edgewater
Cat Gaertner on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2020, 01:30 AM
Anesthesia Nurse Christine is simply the best! FIVE STARS
Business Response:

Hi Cat - Our surgery center aims to provide an excellent patient experience, and we love receiving positive feedback. Thank you for your kind words!

David Baker review for The Surgery Center at Edgewater
David Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 00:39 AM
Top Notch care by Top Notch medical Pro's. I would not go anywhere else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.