Logo White
Watch Demo

The Super Dentists - Carmel Valley

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Other|San Diego, CA 92130

11943 El Camino Real, Ste 200, San Diego, CA, 92130, Suite 200, San Diego, CA 92130

(858) 336-8478

https://www.thesuperdentists.com/locations/carmel-valley-dentist/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(33) · Other

5252 Kearny Villa Way

(858) 571-7777
5.0
(10) · Other

11418 Woodside Ave N

(619) 596-2628
5.0
(1) · Other

5066 Santa Fe St

(858) 272-2266
5.0
(4) · Other

2456 Broadway

(619) 234-9440
5.0
(2) · Other

2530 Jefferson St

(760) 230-1474
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2150 W Washington St UNIT 104

(619) 618-0344

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Super Dentists are San Diego's largest and most trusted Pediatric

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    mitchelsy27 on Superpages

    2 years ago

    04/18/2018, 02:56 AM
    both my boys have been coming here for years and although it's quite a drive for us, it's still worth it. Every time we come, all the staff are always professional, courteous, gentle and they always try to make my boys' dental experience fun and less stressful as possible. I've recommended this clinic to some friends and they've also had wonderful experiences. there's a few locations in my area (southbay) but this location i think is cleaner and easier to get appts. this place is wonderful.
    elizabeth12121 on Superpages

    6 years ago

    07/25/2014, 01:31 AM
    Great environment for kids to make going to the dentist a fun experience. The staff are wonderful and very helpful
    robert15472 on Superpages

    6 years ago

    07/21/2014, 02:11 AM
    I absolutely love this place! From the staff to doctors, appearance, everything. They really know how to take care of kids and make them feel at ease. Highly recommended.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    robert1541541 on Superpages

    6 years ago

    07/11/2014, 02:07 AM
    My child absolutely loved this place. It had so many things for the kids to do while waiting. The technicians were fast and efficient. And my daughter cannot wait to go back.
    donaldrj07 on Superpages

    6 years ago

    07/04/2014, 02:12 AM
    I loved it here!!... It¿s clean and it looks pretty and it entertains kids. It almost seems as we are living in a castle and the personnel are kind to the parents and to the kids
    jameszs1455 on Superpages

    6 years ago

    06/24/2014, 01:27 AM
    Very friendly and fast! No long waits in waiting room! My son loves coming to The Super Dentists every time!
    adenadfsf5464 on Superpages

    6 years ago

    06/12/2014, 02:05 AM
    My kids love the Super Dentist. They are constantly having a blast every time we come here. I am glad I decided to switch over here. Thanks!!
    charlesa032 on Superpages

    6 years ago

    06/02/2014, 02:09 AM
    I really applaud not being left in the examining room by myself and not being checked on for long periods of time. If someone left the room they made me aware of their where about and when they would return. They made me feel like I was their main concern as they did others.( I listened). Thank God for the kind and compassionate The Super Dentist. God Bless You All!!!
    stevenesew on Superpages

    6 years ago

    05/21/2014, 03:22 AM
    The visit was great, the tears, no problems! Three days after the dentist the kids were still talking about it and asking when they get to go again! By far best dentist experience yet!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.