Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Strayer Team at Keller Williams Coastal Bend

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Corpus Christi, TX 78411 United States

4518 Everhart Rd #101, Ste. 101, Corpus Christi, TX 78411 United States

(361) 813-8881

https://www.strayerteam.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1005 Hwy. 35N

(361) 816-7346
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1101 TX-35

(361) 729-7902
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

538 S Tancahua St #2

(214) 356-6621
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2730 TX-35

(361) 557-4325
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

7733 Lovain Dr

(361) 947-5376
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

14302 S Padre Island Dr

(361) 815-9005
About

The Strayer Team is a real estate team located in Corpus Christi. Our extensive knowledge of the Coastal Bend combined with our desire for excellence is what draws our clients to us. Whether you are a buyer, seller, or investor, our team is committed to helping make your real estate experience a great one! We utilize the latest technologies, marketing strategies, market research, and business practices to exceed your expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bobby Hyatt review for The Strayer Team at Keller Williams Coastal Bend
Bobby Hyatt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 01:06 AM
Brad went above and beyond helping us get into our first home!
Joan Lister review for The Strayer Team at Keller Williams Coastal Bend
Joan Lister on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 01:55 AM
Julie knows what to do and gets it done. You are #1 when you work with Julie and the Strayer team!
Kathryn Hyatt review for The Strayer Team at Keller Williams Coastal Bend
Kathryn Hyatt on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 01:46 AM
Seeing the house to closing day was under five weeks! Talk about hustle! We weren't the only offer on our house but I believe the way Strayer Team advocated for us is the reason we are homeowners today.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Hannah Husby review for The Strayer Team at Keller Williams Coastal Bend
Hannah Husby on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 02:23 AM
Great help during our home search AND helped us find the perfect first home! You will be in good hands with the Strayer team!
Drew Becquet review for The Strayer Team at Keller Williams Coastal Bend
Drew Becquet on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 01:43 AM
Great realtors and an even better family to work with! Highly recommend the Strayers!
Jessi Rock review for The Strayer Team at Keller Williams Coastal Bend
Jessi Rock on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 00:04 AM
Guadalupe Martinez Jr. review for The Strayer Team at Keller Williams Coastal Bend
Guadalupe Martinez Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2018, 02:11 AM
Sharon Gordon Benton review for The Strayer Team at Keller Williams Coastal Bend
Sharon Gordon Benton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2018, 01:47 AM
MaryKay Bohler Pixley review for The Strayer Team at Keller Williams Coastal Bend
MaryKay Bohler Pixley on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2018, 01:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.