Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Station Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
533 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Denver, CO 80204

1120 Delaware St #120, Ste 120, Denver, CO 80204

(720) 459-8816

https://thestationhairstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

7110 W 44th Ave

(303) 423-2727
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

4975 W 80th Ave B

(303) 412-0314

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

144 Willow Pl S

(720) 635-2315

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

12191 W 64th Ave #101

(303) 424-6958

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2165 S Chambers Rd

(720) 389-5575
5.0
(34) · Hair Salons
About

Bumble & Bumble, DevaCurl, Moroccan Oil & Image skincare products; Men & womens haircuts, curly cuts/styling, color, highlights, up-dos, Japanese straightening, Brazilian straightening, Brazilian blowout, Extensions, Perms, eyebrow waxing. Denver's Finest Curly Hair specialists!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
533 reviews
5501
  
412
  
33
  
26
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenda Smith review for The Station Hair Studio
Glenda Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 01:43 AM
Julia always does an amazing job. 💖
Christy Byrd Vacchio review for The Station Hair Studio
Christy Byrd Vacchio on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2020, 08:20 AM
First time getting my hair cut by a curly hair specialist. Thank you Angela. I learned so much!
Jennifer Hutchcraft review for The Station Hair Studio
Jennifer Hutchcraft on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 02:14 AM
Thank you Melissa for fixing my hair! After a bad experience at another salon, my hair wouldn’t curl do to the disruption in the curl pattern. Mellisa was able to do what she could, and it looks great! It’s a drive, but worth it!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Rachel Ramsey review for The Station Hair Studio
Rachel Ramsey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 03:57 AM
Love my curly cut! For the first time, I walked out of a salon loving my cut, color and style. I’ve had a lot of bad hair experiences due to having curly hair, but Sandy really knows the ins and outs of cutting curly hair, and did an awesome job! This will be where I come from now on!!
Janasia Embry review for The Station Hair Studio
Janasia Embry on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 03:23 AM
Amazing People Who Know How To Style All Curl Types .
Allison Nicks review for The Station Hair Studio
Allison Nicks on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 06:19 AM
I absolutely love Marie! She does an amazing job with cut/color and straightening! I wouldn’t go to anyone else!!
Business Response:

Thanks Allison!

Ginger Hartman review for The Station Hair Studio
Ginger Hartman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 02:14 AM
Mary has been cutting my hair for over 7 years now and I've never been disappointed! Today, for the first time, I had her do a little color for a subtle change and she did exactly what I was hoping for. Thanks, Mary!!! You're the best :)
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ginger!! We really appreciate your taking time to letting us about your experiences with Mary! we look forward to seeing you soon!

Deb Flomberg-Rollins review for The Station Hair Studio
Deb Flomberg-Rollins on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 06:21 AM
I have struggled with my super-fine, curly hair for many years. After a suggestion from a friend I met with Megan at The Station. That was over a year ago and I've never been anywhere else. She even did my hair for my wedding. She is THE BEST and will take the time to help you understand your curls and learn how to work with them. She is the only person I will let touch my hair now. And The Station is the only place I'll go. Thank you so much for helping me learn to love my hair again.
Tonya Warren Hart review for The Station Hair Studio
Tonya Warren Hart on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 08:06 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Tonya Warren Williams!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.