Logo White
Watch Demo

The Stambler Law Office

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Legal|Los Angeles, CA 90024

10880 Wilshire Blvd #1050, Ste 1050, Los Angeles, CA 90024

(424) 258-4388

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

MyCorporation
5.0
(179) · Legal

26025 Mureau Rd #120

(877) 692-6772

3 people are looking at this business

Onpoint Analytics
5.0
(2) · Legal

2000 Powell St # 860

(510) 463-0130
CLS Law
5.0
(1) · Legal

4000 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 239-0229

1 person is looking at this business

Pesek & Helms
5.0
(3) · Legal

750 North St. Paul Street # 530

(214) 891-3010

1 person is looking at this business

Robert Deatherage Attorney at Law
5.0
(7) · Legal

15 E Church St

(276) 336-8451
Conlon Legal Services
5.0
(3) · Legal

537 S. Garfield B, Suite 200

(231) 421-8283

About

This Law Office of Errol H. Stambler has the personal touch of one attorney who understands the needs of the client and the professional responsibilities that are involved in the criminal representations of a person charged with a criminal offense. Errol has represented as a defense attorney a vast field of charges: from complex drug charges involving multitude of defendants in the United States District Courts throughout the United States to simple batteries at the local courthouse.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bernhard Scholz on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2018, 07:34 AM
Erica knows what she is doing and she likes what she is doing which guarantees best results. Erica Stambler is the go to person for all legal issues. If founding a company or having an important contract to sign - consult with Erica!
Rara Jeon on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 03:32 AM
Erica is not only professional attorney but also very genuine person. Her expertise is trademark and business contract. HIghly recommend Erica for your advisor!
Daniel Gouw on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2018, 09:21 AM
I've gotten to know Erica personally and I have to say she is very professional and puts extreme attention to her work. I highly recommend her for those who want to protect their business.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Caren Weiner on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2018, 01:08 AM
Erica makes sure that small business owners have all of their legal bases covered. Our role in our business is to do what we do best and make it grow and flourish - let Erica make sure you have all your legal ducks in a row; contracts, trademarks, patents, etc. You want to make sure you are covered on all aspects of your business, and Erica will take care of it all for you with friendly, professional customer service.
Kristen Roby Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2018, 06:58 AM
Erica is extremely knowledgeable, professional and truly connects with her clients (personally and professionally) to ensure they are legally set up for success. As a small business owner, I want to be sure that I partner with the right people to help my business stay strong and Erica is definitely an integral piece of that puzzle. I highly recommend!
Faye M Cullina on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2018, 07:37 AM
Carla Green on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2018, 02:33 AM
Erica Stambler is a real pro when it comes to trademark and copyright issues, as well as business formation. She knows her stuff and explains things in a clear, easy-to-understand manner. Highly recommend!
Michael Simon on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2018, 03:39 AM
I have known Erica Stambler for approximately 4 years now. In that time, she has helped a few of my friends with legal needs for their businesses. From forming business entities to copyright and trademark, the Stambler law office has your back. Erica is professional, and always puts her clients first. Without reservation, I highly recommend Erica and the Stambler Law Office.
Tony Puma on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 00:16 AM
Erica helped me acquire the assets of an existing business that supplement my existing business. It was very helpful to have her negotiate and review the contract. Erica is extremely knowledgeable and responsive. I will definitely continue working with Erica in the future.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.