Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Stambler Law Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Legal Services|Los Angeles, CA 90024

10880 Wilshire Blvd #1050, Ste 1050, Los Angeles, CA 90024

(424) 258-4388

https://stamblerlaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1913 17th St Suite 218

(714) 558-3303

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

1620 17th St

(714) 558-0435

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1999 Avenue of the Stars #1400

(310) 785-4600

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal Services

1605 E 4th St

(714) 541-2858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

712 N Diamond Bar Blvd # A

(909) 861-3328

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

700 N Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 937-4529

4 people are looking at this business

About

This Law Office of Errol H. Stambler has the personal touch of one attorney who understands the needs of the client and the professional responsibilities that are involved in the criminal representations of a person charged with a criminal offense. Errol has represented as a defense attorney a vast field of charges: from complex drug charges involving multitude of defendants in the United States District Courts throughout the United States to simple batteries at the local courthouse.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bernhard Scholz review for The Stambler Law Office
Bernhard Scholz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 01:22 AM
Erica knows what she is doing and she likes what she is doing which guarantees best results. Erica Stambler is the go to person for all legal issues. If founding a company or having an important contract to sign - consult with Erica!
Bernhard Scholz review for The Stambler Law Office
Bernhard Scholz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 01:09 AM
Erica knows what she is doing and she likes what she is doing which guarantees best results. Erica Stambler is the go to person for all legal issues. If founding a company or having an important contract to sign - consult with Erica!
Rara Jeon review for The Stambler Law Office
Rara Jeon on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 03:32 AM
Erica is not only professional attorney but also very genuine person. Her expertise is trademark and business contract. HIghly recommend Erica for your advisor!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Daniel Gouw review for The Stambler Law Office
Daniel Gouw on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 09:21 AM
I've gotten to know Erica personally and I have to say she is very professional and puts extreme attention to her work. I highly recommend her for those who want to protect their business.
Caren Weiner review for The Stambler Law Office
Caren Weiner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 01:08 AM
Erica makes sure that small business owners have all of their legal bases covered. Our role in our business is to do what we do best and make it grow and flourish - let Erica make sure you have all your legal ducks in a row; contracts, trademarks, patents, etc. You want to make sure you are covered on all aspects of your business, and Erica will take care of it all for you with friendly, professional customer service.
Kristen Roby Garcia review for The Stambler Law Office
Kristen Roby Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 06:58 AM
Erica is extremely knowledgeable, professional and truly connects with her clients (personally and professionally) to ensure they are legally set up for success. As a small business owner, I want to be sure that I partner with the right people to help my business stay strong and Erica is definitely an integral piece of that puzzle. I highly recommend!
Faye M Cullina review for The Stambler Law Office
Faye M Cullina on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 07:37 AM
Carla Green review for The Stambler Law Office
Carla Green on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 02:33 AM
Erica Stambler is a real pro when it comes to trademark and copyright issues, as well as business formation. She knows her stuff and explains things in a clear, easy-to-understand manner. Highly recommend!
Michael Simon review for The Stambler Law Office
Michael Simon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 03:39 AM
I have known Erica Stambler for approximately 4 years now. In that time, she has helped a few of my friends with legal needs for their businesses. From forming business entities to copyright and trademark, the Stambler law office has your back. Erica is professional, and always puts her clients first. Without reservation, I highly recommend Erica and the Stambler Law Office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.