Logo White
Watch Demo

The S&s Takeout

Own this business?
4.9
350 reviews
|Restaurants|Fort Pierce, FL 34950

148 Depot Dr, Fort Pierce, FL 34950

(772) 461-8355

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Wahoo's On the Waterfront
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

915 NW Flagler Ave

(772) 692-2333

1 person is looking at this business

About

Local, organic, cooked from scratch, real food ingredients, GMO free - the way food used to be. Check our daily specials for vegan-friendly, vegetarian-friendly, Paleo-friendly and gluten free dishes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
350 reviews
5301
  
423
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 239 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 111 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Becker on Facebook

13 days ago

11/29/2019, 06:48 AM
Amazing clams casino, baked Brie and eggplant rollatini!
Vita Rokaw on Facebook

6 months ago

06/22/2019, 06:16 AM
Haven’t been there in awhile but when I did go I enjoyed it very much.
From Salads to desserts, everything is fresh and delicious.
I recommend it! Give it a try you won’t be disappointed.
Even the people who work there are nice.
Robert Grant on Facebook

7 months ago

05/21/2019, 01:33 AM
good food and different taste
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Greg Farrell on Facebook

9 months ago

03/19/2019, 03:53 AM
Awesome food all the time. Only downfall is it's not 24/7!
Ellen Lynch on Facebook

10 months ago

02/21/2019, 07:53 AM
Friendly service and good, good food!
Debbie Colon on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 11:39 AM
All their food is delicious!!🤓💚
Swagata Sen Buck on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 14:30 PM
Meat loaf was great. Loved their caramel custard too. Great service!!!
Janey E Vanderhorst Wessigk on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 00:32 AM
Awesome place to eat! They do have Organic items and they use local produce.
Business Response:

Thank you Janey!

Bryant Vega on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 08:18 AM
I love this place. I would eat here every day if I was around all the time. I do try to make it here as much as I can. The best healthiest homiest options in town. I just wish they had delivery if that was the case I really would eat every single day here! ;)
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.