Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Specific Chiropractic Center of Fort Worth

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76244

5310 N Tarrant Pkwy ste 132, Ste 132, Fort Worth, TX 76244

(817) 741-6764

https://thespecificfortworth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
About

The Specific Chiropractic Centers focus on restoring full function of the Nervous System, which is responsible for coordinating every single function of the human body. We accomplish this through Specific Nervous System testing which utilizes Computerized Infrared Thermography, an FDA approved neurodiagnostic tool. By testing the function of the Nervous System before and after every adjustment, we are able to keep score. Our ultimate goal is to NOT have to adjust you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tania Inigo review for The Specific Chiropractic Center of Fort Worth
Tania Inigo on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 13:20 PM
2 months migraine free! Best decision I made was coming to see him. Wasn’t sure what to expect at first but results don’t lie. Wish I would have known about him sooner. Highly recommended.
Angela Sevatson review for The Specific Chiropractic Center of Fort Worth
Angela Sevatson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 08:29 AM
Dr. Casey Sanders is great!! He truly cares about your well being and getting back to enjoying every day life without having pain! I went to see Dr. Casey because I was having back pains. Little did I know, the pain I was having in my back was because I was having some issues in my neck. Since going to The Specific Chiropractic centers-Fort Worth my pain has decreased alot! I can now pick up my son without the pain shooting up my back!
Alex Nunn Mosley review for The Specific Chiropractic Center of Fort Worth
Alex Nunn Mosley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 00:11 AM
Dr. Casey is someone I recommend not only for myself, but my family as well and that is one of the highest compliments I could give. I've referred my 80-year-old grandma to him and my 2-year-old cousin and in both cases he was professional, knowledgable and passionate! I couldn't have asked for a better Doctor. Thank you!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Cassidy Autumn Dickson review for The Specific Chiropractic Center of Fort Worth
Cassidy Autumn Dickson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 05:29 AM
The Specific is the best chiropractor experience I’ve ever had. Dr. Casey Sanders said it’d take a few adjustments to feel a real difference but after just ONE adjustment, I could look over my shoulder casually while driving without having pain shoot down my back. Which sounds like such a small thing, but made me realize the true difference it is making. 10/10 recommend ❤️
Truett E Reding review for The Specific Chiropractic Center of Fort Worth
Truett E Reding on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 01:27 AM
We have been coming for 4 months and have seen significant improvement in my wife’s back pain and sciatica!
Brittany Williams review for The Specific Chiropractic Center of Fort Worth
Brittany Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 01:40 AM
Dr. Casey is absolutely amazing! He very carefully listened to all my issues and addressed each one with sincere concern. He was never in a hurry or rushing me like other doctors I’ve seen. He truly cares for his patients and treats you with the highest respect! Patient for life here! Can’t recommend him enough!!
Matt Shaffstall review for The Specific Chiropractic Center of Fort Worth
Matt Shaffstall on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 11:58 AM
Dr. Cassey Sanders helped me. I was in a bad way, lots of joint pain, with limited mobility. It's been a year since my treatment cycle and everything is great.
Michelle Kelly Deitchman review for The Specific Chiropractic Center of Fort Worth
Michelle Kelly Deitchman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 15:58 PM
Chronic neck pain that was getting worse every month. Couldn’t sleep due to pain level. Also, couldn’t enjoy any day without pain. Dr. Sanders called personally to set up first appointment- and I had IMMEDIATE relief on 1st adjustment. I love that he will not provide adjustment without actual evidence that your body NEEDS it. Also, you get proof that the adjustment helped - but you’ll know by the way you feel. Last week, I walked in with one of the worst headaches I’d ever had. Within about 5 min post-adjustment, it was about 90% dissolved. So grateful to have discovered this practice. I had lost hope - but have better sleep again and pain-free days that I can enjoy again!!!
Alicia Tsounis review for The Specific Chiropractic Center of Fort Worth
Alicia Tsounis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 02:24 AM
The best chiropractor in town! Dr. Sanders uses really amazing technology in his office that measures your body’s health so he knows exactly what you need, and when. Amazing for migraines and joint pains!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.