Logo White
Watch Demo

The Spa House Day Spa

Own this business?
5.0
159 reviews
|Wellness|Gonzales, LA 70737

41047 LA-621, Gonzales, LA 70737

(225) 644-9014

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Skin Phanatics Day Spa
5.0
(71) · Wellness

8149 Florida Blvd

(225) 925-5493

2 people are looking at this business

In Harmony Skin & Body
5.0
(4) · Wellness

5525 Superior Dr c

(573) 280-9402

About

Massage, Skincare, Permanent Makeup

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
159 reviews
5133
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Frisard on Facebook

20 days ago

02/06/2020, 08:37 AM
Both ladies were friendly and concerned about me and my needs. Great facial and massage. Going back next month!
Brandon Ruiz on Facebook

a month ago

01/22/2020, 07:30 AM
If your looking to reduce fatigue & recharge your body with a quality massage then I highly recommend this location.
JIll Jones on Facebook

a month ago

01/21/2020, 10:34 AM
I’ve been a regular customer since I discovered this little gem a couple of years ago. Both Taryn & Bethany have given great massages.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Emily Isabell Sheets on Facebook

2 months ago

12/31/2019, 10:31 AM
I have neck and back issues. When I have a flare up I see Bethany for a massage. She is amazing, and I feel so much relief after.
Lynn Ross Martino on Facebook

4 months ago

11/02/2019, 02:54 AM
Awesome service and friendly staff. Very relaxing atmosphere.
Diana Bernard on Facebook

5 months ago

09/21/2019, 01:57 AM
Taryn is awesome. The office crew is very attentive and sweet. Responded immediately to a little situation and took care of it professionally. Will definitely be returning.
April Howell on Facebook

6 months ago

08/20/2019, 02:17 AM
LOVE this place and the people. Decided on doing a couples massage since both our birthdays are this week and we both enjoyed it! First time for me so I was very nervous but the staff is great and makes you very comfortable and relaxed! We will most definitely be back. 🙃
Lacey Waddle on Facebook

8 months ago

06/29/2019, 04:08 AM
I first googled places to get a Brazilian wax and found this place. It is the best Brazilian I have EVER had. I was so impressed by everyone here!!! My husband came home from training with the Army and I decided to treat him for a late Father’s Day present with a couples massage. I enjoyed it so much and my husband fell in love!!!! Thank you guys so much and we will see you this weekend!
Myles McMurchy on Facebook

8 months ago

06/22/2019, 03:55 AM
Great massage from Bethany! Also this is an inclusive LGBT-friendly business that welcomes all! Thanks!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.