Logo White
Watch Demo

The Source Specific

Own this business?
5.0
111 reviews
|Healthcare|Springfield, MO 65804

1901 S Ventura Ave a112, Ste A112, Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 883-6060

http://chirolanding.com/springfield-chiropractor/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

3250 Battlefield Rd p

(417) 891-9700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Chiropractors

2725 N Kansas Expy #104

(417) 720-1250
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2101 W Chesterfield St a103

(417) 889-2400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1525 W Sunshine St

(417) 863-1434
About

We specialize in offering specific, scientific Chiropractic adjustments to the upper cervical spine. By focusing on this area we are able to help those in the Springfield MO community live happier and healthier lives. We welcome you, and your family to visit our practice and experience what makes us unique. This first visit allows you to see our practice, sit down and have all questions answered.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
111 reviews
5104
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Houston Deckard on Facebook

3 months ago

01/17/2020, 09:49 AM
Every adjustment was as needed and prompt. I appreciate the positive work flow this business had. I felt comfortable and fully fulfilled with the correct information needed with the areas I was mostly struggling on. I also have a labor intensive job so i had problems and shortly after the adjustment I was able to do more and notice the results very quickly.
Kyanni Parrish on Facebook

3 months ago

01/09/2020, 02:59 AM
My husband and I stumbled across the source specific website a few months ago and it has been an absolute God send. I truly thought I was at a dead end road of ever feeling better again. Dr Nathan and Bailey are absolutely amazing! I’ve been having terrible terrible migraines, neck discomfort, head pressure, anxiety and even panick attacks almost everyday for the last year and a half with no relief until seeing Dr. Nathan. I’ve had more better feeling days since seeing dr Nathan and these visit have become my favorite days of the week! They have definitely been a light at the end of the tunnel and I am forever grateful for their positivity. There is hope for healing and better days with the source specific! Thank you!
Rue Bilyeu on Facebook

3 months ago

12/23/2019, 03:40 AM
I've had bad experiences with Chiropractic Care and I also suffer from Fibromyalgia. Dr. Nathan has helped me so much!! How the normal person feels pain, I feel that a hundred times more. Even though we laugh and joke about it in the moment(all the awful noises I make) I know Nathan is getting things done to improve how I feel!!! So thankful for his practice!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Haley Peryer on Facebook

6 months ago

09/27/2019, 07:08 AM
I went to a chiropractor for years and didn't get the results that I experienced from only a few visits to Source Specific. HIGHLY recommend. They have a unique, holistic, and very knowledgeable approach.
Rachel Fuller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 16:38 PM
This is a great healthy way to feel better! Dr. Nathan is great, just a really nice guy. I’ve never felt more comfortable with getting adjusted.
Justin Favorite on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 10:43 AM
Joshua Petersmith DC on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2017, 09:07 AM
I love this place! Dr. Nathan is a great doctor and an even better person!
Christina Robertson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 16:56 PM
Leslie Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2017, 04:10 AM
I attended a very informative seminar led by Dr. Berbereia about the effects of the chiropractic care for neurological disorders. His enthusiasm and passion were obvious and I am looking forward to seeing how his suggested treatments will assist my son in managing his ADHD.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.