Logo White
Watch Demo

The Smile Center

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40222

7405 New La Grange Rd, Ste A, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 425-6021

http://www.thesmilecenterky.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(99) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877

8 people are looking at this business

About

Message from The Smile Center

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Wainscott on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 01:12 AM
Great dentist and great employees
Chong Sae Kim on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 01:19 AM
The smile center, after they relocated, the place to be the more clean and every hospital instrument is modern new style, so when I visit there, feeling good and want to come back again.
Mel Mel Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 00:06 AM
Listen! This is the best dentist office Louisville has to offer! Customer service is top notch! I’ve been going to them for years, but it had been a minute since my last appointment. It was like we picked right back up where we left off. They make you feel extremely comfortable with absolutely nothing to worry about. Their technology is top of the line and the facility is absolutely beautiful! Anyone looking for a dentist office, this is the one! They make me want to brag on my experience every time i leave 😊
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Vernon A Ellis III on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 01:50 AM
Tamara West on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 09:59 AM
Fantastic dentist and great group of people! They have taken care of my family for over 12 years!
Tamara West on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 01:41 AM
Fantastic dentist and great group of people! They have taken care of my family for over 12 years!
Jim Hines on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 01:04 AM
Dr. Kang is a rare dentist -- one who is part artist, part craftsman and part clinician. His caring, personable staff makes everyone feel welcome, from scheduling to follow up care. Dr. Kang himself is a paramount restorative dentist. He can take a mouth ravaged by years of neglect and turn it into something truly wonderful without a bit of drama.
Kimberly Alford on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 17:36 PM
I have worked for Dr. Kang and I am now his patient. He is passionate dentist. I love him...
Soi Chong Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 01:53 AM
Dr. Kang is a gifted dentist who is passionate about his craft. He is the "go to" dentist for restorations - truly an artisan!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.