Logo White
Watch Demo

The Skin Bar

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Beauty|Anchorage, AK 99508

1108 E Northern Lights Blvd, Anchorage, AK 99508

(907) 720-7828

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Esthetician specializing in waxing, facials, manicures, and pedicures

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    08/05/2011, 05:41 AM
    Getting a bikini wax is an uncomfortable necessity for most women and not for the shy! Opal is a true professional and makes you feel very comfortable during the process as she explains what she is doing - step by step. I have and would recommend her to anyone.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    10 years ago

    11/22/2009, 09:27 AM
    I recently saw Opel at The Skin Bar for a Brazilian wax .I was very impressed with the service. First of all I was greeted in a timely manner, my appointment was at 4:15 and I was taken back to the treatment room at 4:15. The room was spotless, and smelled like it had just been cleaned. Opel not only washed her hands but then put on non latex gloves. I watched carefully as she was waxing she never double dipped.The wax felt alittle warm but never burning hot. All in all I was in the room for 30 min and got the best wax I have ever had. I would highly recommend Opel for any waxing service.
    Mike on Yahoo! Local

    10 years ago

    11/08/2009, 15:01 PM
    IF OPEL HAS THE REIGNES YOU CAN BET ON THE BEST OF CARE, PRODUCTS AND SERVICE oN RECOCOMENDATION FROM DAD & Ray
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    10 years ago

    11/08/2009, 14:18 PM
    IF OPEL HAS THE REIGNES YOU CAN BET ON THE BEST OF CARE, PRODUCTS AND SERVICE oN RECOCOMENDATION FROM DAD & Ray
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.