Logo White
Watch Demo

The Simple Greek

Own this business?
4.6
253 reviews
|Restaurants|Mobile, AL 36607

100 N Florida Street, Suite F-2, Mobile, AL 36607

(251) 300-8684

https://thesimplegreek.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Gluten-Free

9 Du Rhu Drive

(251) 378-2678

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(326) · Mediterranean

6 N Jackson St

(251) 433-0377

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Simple Greek Philosophies The Simple Greek is redefining the traditional Greek restaurant with an interactive concept that combines high quality ingredients, open kitchens and Greek atmosphere in a fast casual setting. Marcus Lemonis’ advice for any future franchisee is simple: know your numbers, trust the process, and remember we are working together to build something special. The right people, dedicated to using a simple process, to serve you only superior products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
253 reviews
5139
  
440
  
310
  
22
  
14
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 195 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Jones on Facebook

a month ago

05/27/2020, 17:00 PM
Just had traditional gyros from them the 1st time and loved it!! We had them delivered and they were still hot when they arrived!! We will definitely get them again!!
Heather Vega on Facebook

4 months ago

03/20/2020, 05:34 AM
everything fresh. polite staff clean eating area
Debbie Allman on Facebook

5 months ago

02/01/2020, 04:10 AM
Amazing food! They catered lunch at work and everyone loved it!
Business Response:

Hello Debbie, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you enjoyed your Greek catered lunch! Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. Hope to see you soon! Thank you, TSG 43 Mobile Management

Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Mary Ellen Rosandich on Facebook

6 months ago

01/12/2020, 11:14 AM
Awesome, efficient and friendly crew working this morning Jan.12, Sunday!
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review, Mary Ellen! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you on Sunday. Opa! Thank you, TSG 43 Mobile Management

Jinda Khemmanivanh on Facebook

7 months ago

12/17/2019, 07:13 AM
It was my first time eating here with my classmate, we came during lunch and omg the food was amazing! An older lady greeted us, I didn’t get her name 😩 but she was very sweet, helpful, and cute! I would definitely come back!
Anita Owens-Walker on Facebook

7 months ago

12/13/2019, 15:15 PM
First time eating there today, the food was delicious!
Kaleigh Dickson on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2019, 12:04 PM
Awesome food and great atmosphere!!
Dori Dodich on Facebook

10 months ago

09/16/2019, 17:53 PM
I enjoy eating here. Its healthy fast and fresh. Friendly staff and the facilities are always clean.
Cindy Dix on Facebook

10 months ago

08/27/2019, 10:48 AM
Great food great customer services
Business Response:

Hello Cindy, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you enjoyed your Greek experience! Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. Thank you, TSG 43 Mobile Management

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.