Logo White
Watch Demo

The Simple Greek

Own this business?
4.6
626 reviews
|Restaurants|Columbus, GA 31901

1228 Broadway Street, #100, Columbus, GA 31901

(706) 507-4976

https://thesimplegreek.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Bbb

Suggest edits
About

The Simple Greek Philosophies The Simple Greek is redefining the traditional Greek restaurant with an interactive concept that combines high quality ingredients, open kitchens and Greek atmosphere in a fast casual setting. Marcus Lemonis’ advice for any future franchisee is simple: know your numbers, trust the process, and remember we are working together to build something special. The right people, dedicated to using a simple process, to serve you only superior products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
626 reviews
5397
  
4108
  
332
  
25
  
19
  
75 reviews have no rating
  • 522 Reviews4.6Google
  • 103 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helen Gordon Brackins on Facebook

a month ago

06/03/2020, 02:18 AM
friendly staff, great tasting food and choices of food you don't find in alot of places in Columbus, Ga
Jessica Ann Coker on Facebook

4 months ago

03/06/2020, 14:07 PM
I love this place! I eat here twice a week! Lol. I’m always getting a free bowl from my rewards too (=
Business Response:

We love that you come so often! Thank you for the kind words and review!

Sylvia R Brown on Facebook

4 months ago

02/29/2020, 02:04 AM
The food was excellent! Enough said!!!!
Business Response:

Love to hear that! Thanks for your review!

Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Angela Maranto on Facebook

5 months ago

02/03/2020, 09:19 AM
Very Healthy Fresh and delicious done right . No other Comparison .The Best I have ever had
Business Response:

This is what we like to hear! Thank you for for your review.

Lisa Ordu on Facebook

7 months ago

12/04/2019, 11:45 AM
Very friendly atmosphere and food was fresh- Great service!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We are glad you enjoyed your experience! Come back soon

John Daniel on Facebook

8 months ago

10/27/2019, 05:19 AM
This is the best food in the tri-city area. The bowls with rice, pitas, veggies, protein, and sauce are out of this world! 10/10...best restaurant in Columbus. My new go-to.
Business Response:

Hi John! Thank you for the kind words. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your meal! Come back soon.

Rachel Lene on Facebook

10 months ago

09/01/2019, 02:51 AM
Fresh food and affordable
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving a review, we aim to provide freshness daily!

Brian D on Foursquare

a year ago

08/19/2019, 15:59 PM
Had the bowl, lots of choices!
Kathy Craig Averett on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2019, 17:24 PM
Light and refreshing! A must try!
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving a review Kathy! We hope to see you again, soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.