Logo White
Watch Demo

The Simple Greek

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
294 reviews
|Mediterranean|Round Rock, TX 78664

3200 Greenlawn Blvd, Suite 280, Round Rock, TX 78664

(512) 487-5904

https://thesimplegreek.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(530) · Mediterranean

1904 Ranch Rd 12 #111

(512) 216-6051

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(750) · Restaurants

Th Triangle, 4700 W Guadalupe Street

(512) 900-8200

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(376) · Mediterranean

3421 W William Cannon Dr #127

(512) 853-9584
4.5
(408) · Mediterranean

904 College St

(512) 321-7808

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Simple Greek Philosophies The Simple Greek is redefining the traditional Greek restaurant with an interactive concept that combines high quality ingredients, open kitchens and Greek atmosphere in a fast casual setting. Marcus Lemonis’ advice for any future franchisee is simple: know your numbers, trust the process, and remember we are working together to build something special. The right people, dedicated to using a simple process, to serve you only superior products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
294 reviews
5155
  
454
  
326
  
213
  
115
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 199 Reviews4.1Google
  • 94 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
More Ryan on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2020, 17:33 PM
My wife did like this place, until they screwed up her order, then after she told them, they pretty much told her to screw off. Notice the receipt, notice the food.
Kafaren Fairley on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2019, 04:16 AM
The Gyro was amazing I hadn't had a amazing experience with any Greek dishes since I left Michigan!!!
Michelle Morris on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 14:33 PM
Talk about healthy options! So tired of same old things? This hits the spot. Fresh, delicious food.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anne Marie Martin Chyten on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 09:59 AM
We’ve eaten here several times. Absolutely love this place. Friendly staff and good food!
Bobby Saldaña on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 17:15 PM
Great atmosphere, great food,and awesome location!!���
Rashelle Skinner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 04:46 AM
I come to the Simple Greek in Round Rock just about once a week for about the last 7-9 months. One of the reasons I keep coming back, other than the good food, is because of the service! And of course I keep forgetting to ask her name. She is a young black gal who is always on the line. But every time I come in, if she is working she already knows what I want and have never had to correct her on my order, not that I ever order difficult gyros! Today she was training a new employee and I was very impressed with her and how she was training this new young lady. She made sure to share that I was a regular and a very nice lady with one of the simplest of orders. I have been in the service industry since my teenage years so I like to think I know a good deal about how to treat a customer. She is an asset to the Simple Greek! And I think she deserved some recognition for her customer service every time I come in.
Danielle Gigler Deutschendorf on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:24 AM
First time as we just saw it driving by and we were very pleased!! We both had gyros with Greek fries. The portions are. Good size with delicious flavor!! Very nice staff!! We will definitely be back!!!
LaTasha Molidor on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 07:38 AM
This is just now, we just left. One employee was getting flustered with the other one, we could see her frustration, she was rude to her. They were very busy with online delivery orders apparently, then someone I assume was a manager storms in with an attitude, slams her purse down on the food counter, DID NOT WASH HER HANDS and proceeded to help prepare food for while cussing, slamming stuff and being extremely rude to her staff. She didn’t even acknowledge the customers who were waiting on their food that she showed up to help with. You can’t act like that in front of customers. Had she been making our food we would’ve just said forget it. The food was good but because of the attitudes we won’t be back.
John A Mattias on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:23 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.