Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Shop Detailing Experts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Livonia, MI 48150

33955 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

(734) 743-2284

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Inspectors

1508 W Laskey Rd

(419) 731-0070
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
James Michael Nicholas review for The Shop Detailing Experts
James Michael Nicholas on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 02:18 AM
Perfection is the only way to describe the work done here at the shop
James Michael Nicholas review for The Shop Detailing Experts
James Michael Nicholas on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 01:02 AM
Perfection is the only way to describe the work done here at the shop
Kris Sor review for The Shop Detailing Experts
Kris Sor on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 00:15 AM
OMG! The Shop on Livonia is a car detailing place on Plymouth road! The owners Kim and Brian are true artists in their field. They are knowledgeable, prompt, and go way above and beyond... the best part? They are ridiculously affordable. My car was in desperate condition... leather, floor, council, motor... they charged me 165... I gave then 200 just because I was almost on tears of joy when I picked up the car...
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kevin Winston review for The Shop Detailing Experts
Kevin Winston on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2016, 01:01 AM
They have my future business and Iwill recommend..... I came In there cause down the street I had a flat tire. I also have a broken foot so I was unable to change the flat. I came in there asking for help. Owner had his stepson come change the tire for me. It turned into a project cause the lug nuts ended up being over tightened. The kid tried and tried for about 20 minutes until he was able to loosen them. He then took me and the tire to a tire shop so I can get another tire. That was about another hour of his time. Got the tire and he put it back on. This place did not charge me. Its great to see in this day and age people can just help others without trying to just look for a buck. You dont do stuff like this unless you're a real honest business all the way around. Great place and thank you!!!!!
Justin Grahl review for The Shop Detailing Experts
Justin Grahl on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2016, 00:27 AM
Great place, highly recommended. If you want it done right, take it to THE SHOP.
Ronnie Trumaine White review for The Shop Detailing Experts
Ronnie Trumaine White on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2016, 00:07 AM
They detailed my BMW X5 and when it was complete it look like a totally different vehicle. They went way above and beyond what was necessary for the job, I was blown away. First class customer service! Definitely coming back
Cheryllyn Kennedy Gabel review for The Shop Detailing Experts
Cheryllyn Kennedy Gabel on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2015, 00:22 AM
I was very impressed with the excellent detailing job and hard working staff! Thank you kindly!
Ronya Ferguson review for The Shop Detailing Experts
Ronya Ferguson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2015, 00:09 AM
Brenda Nicholas review for The Shop Detailing Experts
Brenda Nicholas on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2015, 00:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.