Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Shop Automotive LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
197 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boulder, CO 80304 United States

4939 Broadway #61, #61, Boulder, CO 80304 United States

(303) 800-4872

https://www.theshopboulder.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

16229 CO-392

(970) 674-1710
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

6270 W 55th Ave A

(303) 425-7005
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3301 W Hampden Ave

(303) 688-4001
5.0
(5) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116
About

The Shop Automotive is a full service auto repair shop. Our master technicians are trained in all European, domestic, and Japanese vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
197 reviews
5180
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John Panasewicz review for The Shop Automotive LLC
John Panasewicz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2020, 08:04 AM
We took our Sprinter-Revel RV to The Shop Automotive for its 10,000 mile oil change, inspection and tire rotation, based on a friend’s high praise for their quality and price. I’m very pleased with their thoroughness, recommendations and great bang for the buck. I’m happy to have found a locally owned alternative to the MB dealership.👍
Cameron Graves review for The Shop Automotive LLC
Cameron Graves on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 15:43 PM
Every time I bring my car into the Shop for an inspection, I’m impressed by how thorough the list of recommended repairs is. The employees are very straightforward about why certain things need to be fixed, what will eventually happen if they are not fixed, etc. I’m a repeat customer and will keep coming back knowing that the Shop stands by their work!
Lester Binegar review for The Shop Automotive LLC
Lester Binegar on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 14:38 PM
Jason Patton knows his stuff for all of us Toyota Tacoma fans. He'll shoot you straight and do super quality work. He suggested several upgrades for my 2012 in order to carry a 1400lb truck camper. After 3 years and a lot of trips to the desert, the system is still rock solid.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Philip Mervis review for The Shop Automotive LLC
Philip Mervis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 11:03 AM
Fantastic shop... Knowledgeable, super trustworthy, great customer service and the work performed was terrific as well. I highly recommend them!!
John Cruickshank review for The Shop Automotive LLC
John Cruickshank on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 20:40 PM
Jason's borderline psychotic work ethic never ceases to amaze me. He is hard working, knowledgeable, and the most ethical mechanic I know. I would drive out of my way to have my car worked on by him. 10 out of 10, would recommend.
Annie Jay review for The Shop Automotive LLC
Annie Jay on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 05:19 AM
If you are in Boulder, CO and looking for great, reasonable mechanics, these are your guys!
Rayna Avra Stengel review for The Shop Automotive LLC
Rayna Avra Stengel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:50 AM
These guys know their stuff! Very honest, quick and reliable service. Always willing to answer questions, explain the process and find the best care for your car, no matter the model! I have an old Jaguar, so not everyone can take care of it for me. And the dealer is expensive! They are my go to shop in Boulder! You won't find a better place to bring your car. They are the best!
Pavel Chernikov review for The Shop Automotive LLC
Pavel Chernikov on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 05:11 AM
Alex Eschenbaum review for The Shop Automotive LLC
Alex Eschenbaum on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2015, 04:25 AM
Been very impressed with Jason's knowledge and quick service. My 2008 4runner wouldn't start. Jason responded same day and within a few minutes had diagnosed and fixed the fuel line problem, saving me a tow. He also installed new spark plugs. He's now providing good consultation for higher performance brakes, which we'll schedule this winter. Very satisfied with his service and pricing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.