Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
40 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64111

3568 Broadway St, Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 521-9568

https://www.styleseat.com/m/v%20margarebai

Open now:8:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
40 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherrita Hurst on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 12:33 PM
I enjoyed my whole experience! Ms. Margaret is so down to earth, and she was honest about my hair treatment. I appreciate that 100%! I love the way my style turned out. I am definitely a repeat client. ❤
Katina Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 09:12 AM
My hair looks amazing and protected. I've gotten tons of compliments on Margaret's work.
Asharie MiAmore on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 12:15 PM
absolutely love the shop everyone is very professional. Margaret is the best.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Shawntra Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 12:42 PM
Today was my very 1st going to her & I’m so SATISFIED.
Stacy Schell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 05:38 AM
Bai The Way Hair Salon is an awesome salon filled with excellence, professionalism and beauty. It was my first time there and Margaret was patient with me and made me feel comfortable. She did an amazing job with the quality she put into my hair. I love it!
Merbah Kruah on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 01:55 AM
Great staff, fun, professional environment, great work.
Azana Steed on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 04:28 AM
I loved the girls that did my hair. They were very nice and made me feel very comfortable there. My hair was slayed and I am very happy with true results. I will most definitely be going back and would recommend anyone that comes my way to go here.
Stacy Atkinson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 05:35 AM
Just got bk in town , had to come and see my girl . Tanesha Jackson Webb
Ashley Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 07:04 AM
I just love coming here! Margaret ALWAYS takes care of me and I leave her shop looking and feeling absolutely FLAWLESS!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.