Logo White
Watch Demo

The Ross Group, Inc

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Finance|Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

3625 Thousand Oaks Blvd #216, Ste 140, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

(818) 735-8750

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Kennedy Capital
5.0
(18) · Finance

553 S Marengo Ave

(626) 440-9430

3 people are looking at this business

Pacific First Financial Real Estate Loans
5.0
(1) · Finance

23670 Hawthorne Boulevard #210

(310) 214-9299

2 people are looking at this business

Carbarr Funding
5.0
(1) · Finance

701 N Alvarado St

(213) 989-0990

2 people are looking at this business

Prominent Financial Group
5.0
(6) · Finance

330 N Brand Blvd #1280

(818) 476-4133

1 person is looking at this business

Heyler Realty
5.0
(3) · Finance

10659 Pico Blvd

(310) 470-2030
American Financial Network
5.0
(30) · Finance

8505 E Florence Ave

(562) 861-1414

About

Making sure that our customers get the best loan for them and their financial goals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mona Zarrinkelk on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2019, 03:43 AM
I have known Todd for the past 10 years when he did our first mortgage. He has been like a caring family since. I have 4 refinance since and can't say enough about the quality of service from A to Z the team is there to answer questions & make the process as smooth as possible. They are the most professional & caring in the field.
Thank you Todd & The Ross Group.
sincerely
Mona Zarrinkelk
Jon Noneguessedher on Facebook

9 months ago

01/24/2019, 06:30 AM
Todd was amazing. Buying a home can be super stressful. There are always bumps and twists along the way, but Todd helped at every twist and turn. He helped us understand each thing that was needed and explained all of the details.
During the process, there was a change that was going to cost me extra. It was really frustrating, but Todd felt like he didn’t explain the change well and covered the extra cost out of his own pocket! That is true integrity!
I really appreciate the honesty and care that Todd has throughout our home buying experience.
I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.
Terry Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 01:48 AM
Todd just finished funding a loan for a great young couple buying a home in the Conejo Valley area. He did a great job and delivered on every promise and funded on time! It was a pleasure working with Todd, as he was more than professional, personable and friendly to everyone involved in the transaction. I highly recommend Todd for all your lending needs. You won't be disappointed if you work with Todd! Thanks, Todd!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ozzie Fazaeli on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:08 AM
1st time working with the Ross Group helping my client buy her first property. Todd is knowledgeable, courteous and easy to work with. Thank you for your help and looking forward to working with you again!
Anthony Naimo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 05:28 AM
Todd and his team just finished doing a great job taking care of some of my clients. As a realtor, I know that finding the right lender is super important and you would be hard pressed to find anyone better. Todd works hard to stay ahead of things and goes above and beyond when it comes to communication (which is so important and helpful). Todd cares about his clients and honestly looks out for their best interest (no pun intended). He is also a lot of fun to work with and has a huge heart! A big thanks to The Ross Group!!
Joe Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2016, 01:18 AM
Wendy Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2016, 00:06 AM
We just completed the purchase of a small ranch, since this wasn't a standard home sale we had tons of questions and concerns, Todd and The Ross Group were there every step of the way. Todd went out of his way to help us get answers about purchasing land and made the process so easy. Being a 'for sale by owner' purchase started out as an intimidating and crazy idea, but Todd took care of everything and let us know step by step what we needed to do. The process was so smooth! I would have had no clue where to begin without The Ross Group! Thank you so much Todd, we couldn't have done it without you!!!
Richard Wise on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2015, 04:02 AM
Todd is probably the hardest working man in real estate. He never fails to impress me with his tenacity and work ethic! I also consider him a personal friend. Over many years and several projects for myself and others, he has proven himself over and over. Glad I know him!!!!
Morgan Ross on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2015, 05:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.