Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Roof Doctor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
243 reviews
|Roofing|West Valley City, UT 84119

2854 S Redwood Rd c4, #C4, West Valley City, UT 84119

(801) 512-3614

https://roofdoctorutah.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(9) · Contractors

4898 S 3375 W

(801) 776-1234
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9425 Canyon Wash Dr

(801) 420-5544
5.0
(1) · Contractors

208 S 1100 E

(801) 465-8889
5.0
(5) · Roofing

210 N 360 West

(801) 336-6088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Roofing

2202 E 3100 N

(801) 628-1442
5.0
(4) · Roofing

5386 W 6600 S

(801) 688-6883
About

The Roof Doctor of Utah is a full service and locally owned roofing company. We are a bonded, licensed and insured roofing contractor. We specialize in wind damage repair, roofing repairs and roof replacements.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
243 reviews
5217
  
419
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick B. review for The Roof Doctor
Rick B. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 11:31 AM
M.b. B. review for The Roof Doctor
M.b. B. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 04:34 AM
Performed the work on the date promised and said if there was any issues to contact him. Very professional group of roofers. Very happy I roof fixed by the Roof Doctor.
Wayne M. review for The Roof Doctor
Wayne M. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

05/18/2016, 04:40 AM
This was a rental house I had roofed. After the job was finished, I talked with a neighbor friend of mine(he is a retired contractor) there who saw them and he commented on how well of a job they did.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
a homeowner review for The Roof Doctor
a homeowner on Home Advisor

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 05:47 AM
Preliminary scores because test of rainfall has not occrred yet overall looks ggod though
James G. review for The Roof Doctor
James G. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

02/15/2015, 05:24 AM
The work has been performed in a timely manner and clean up was excellent. Very professional crew.
Gordon H. review for The Roof Doctor
Gordon H. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

02/11/2015, 06:09 AM
Says what he does and does what he says.
Norman Z. review for The Roof Doctor
Norman Z. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 02:17 AM
I was pleased with their willingness to complete the job on a timely manner and be willing to make adjustments as I mentioned them.
Bauer R. review for The Roof Doctor
Bauer R. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

01/09/2015, 03:19 AM
They did a total tear off and re-roof on my house. Cory was professional and kept in touch with me throughout the job. Job was completed as bid with no surprises or added expense and quality of the work met my expectations. Would recommend them and would use them again!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your feedback and business! (customers name removed by HomeAdvisor)

Cathy S. review for The Roof Doctor
Cathy S. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

12/18/2014, 10:18 AM
They do a great job and always meet our deadlines. They understand each person's needs. Whether it's a repair or a full roof - we have been very happy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.