Logo White
Watch Demo

The Right Ride

Own this business?
4.9
135 reviews
|Automotive|Loveland, CO 80537

1023 S Lincoln Ave, Loveland, CO 80537

(970) 292-8198

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Simply put: The Right Ride is changing the game of used auto sales. You see, we're a family-owned buyer, seller, trader, and consigner with strong values. We carefully select our inventory to only offer the finest vehicles, and we cut out traditional sales tactics while lowering our overhead. This means you can count on honest service and prices that are hard to find anywhere else. We're a proud member of CUDC, so we can also help you finance your new ride. Visit our online inventory, or give us a call -- we're always happy to help! History Established in 2010. The Right Ride simplifies the car buying process. We lower our overhead, cut out traditional sales tactics, take our tim

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
135 reviews
5111
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 52 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christy Corley Miller on Facebook

12 days ago

01/15/2020, 11:13 AM
Great car buying experience - no pressure, competitive pricing, and great customer service! So thankful they were referred to us when we needed to purchase a car quickly. Paul and Mark are the best to work with.
Paul Pomerleau on Facebook

3 months ago

10/14/2019, 02:56 AM
I was extremely happy with The Right Ride. The salesmen were absolutely incredible and I could not be happier with my newly purchased car. From the moment I called to ask about the inventory, to walking out of the office with my keys, I felt extremely welcomed and knew I was a priority for this company. I never felt once pressured into buying a car, but rather the salesman truly wanted to help me with getting a new vehicle. Paul in particular was amazing and made the process of buying my Subaru hassle free! If you are looking for a new vehicle, this is the place to go!
Brandy Hughes on Facebook

4 months ago

10/08/2019, 02:10 AM
So we did a thing....and it has windows!!! Just before the snow comes thursday. This was the last shop we stopped at on a whim soo glad we did Paul and Mark were amazing!! Paul made the whole process super easy and got us EXACTLY in price range we needed NO PAYMENT DOWN and even stayed LATE!!! They were getting ready to close. Thank you soo much Right Ride Bonus they were super sweet to kirw even gave her a car fox ❤ Highly recommend!!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kandi Zug on Facebook

4 months ago

09/28/2019, 15:14 PM
They were absolutely amazing ! Best experience buying my first car they made it so easy and simple and made sure i got a car that fit my lifestyle!! Recommend going here to all of my friends and family ! Absolutely love my car and was amazed by the customer service!
Marlen Montanez on Facebook

5 months ago

08/21/2019, 08:38 AM
Great service! Made my first time buyer experience easy and fast.
Brenda Powell on Facebook

5 months ago

08/19/2019, 09:40 AM
Now they are telling me this is my fault because I didn't get my oil changed right at 3000 moles I missed it by 400 miles. Im mad. What do I do now?
So my engine is blown in my car. I just bought it less than 60 days ago I paid cash for it and I don't know what to do does anybody have any suggestions?
Crystal Ivy on Facebook

6 months ago

07/16/2019, 01:07 AM
I had the easiest, smoothest car buying experience ever. I appreciate the work that Paul Volpi put into getting me into a sweet, clean awesome used car with payments I can afford! So grateful for the experience. Thanks!
GayleMarie Staley on Facebook

6 months ago

07/13/2019, 11:21 AM
I have bought multiple multiple vehicles from Mark and nickel over the last 10 years. I absolutely adore them and they go above and beyond to help on every aspect of purchasing and following up. I love you guys to the Moon!
Joey N Tina Biunno on Facebook

7 months ago

06/29/2019, 04:59 AM
Paul is fantastic and made the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. thank you for putting our son on the road in a safe vehicle. we definitely will recommend the right ride to anyone looking for a car.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.