Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Richards Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
115 reviews
|Advertising|Dallas, TX 75204

2801 N Central Expy #100, Dallas, TX 75204

(214) 891-5700

https://richards.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising

1311 Manufacturing St

(214) 741-3336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

143 W Shore

(469) 231-1104
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4016 Mountain Pass Dr

(214) 402-2938
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9811 Estate Ln

(214) 221-3244
5.0
(5) · Advertising

3900 Willow St

(214) 821-5886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

16479 Dallas Pkwy suite 750

(972) 991-8871
About

The Richards Group is one of the largest independent branding agencies in theUnited States. Its clients include Advance Auto Parts, Amstel Light, Bridgestone Firestone, Chick-fil-A, Fruit of the Loom, The Home Depot, Motel 6, Red Lobster and Zales. The company provides brand, advertising and marketing solutions in several forms of communication, such as print, radio, television and the Internet. The Richards Group offers a range of advertising, corporate identity, interactive media, public relations, relationship marketing, sales promotion and urban marketing services. The company also designs packaging, trademarks and logos for companies, such as Wyndham Hotels, the Dallas Zoo and the Dalla

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
115 reviews
584
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ted Jones review for The Richards Group
Ted Jones on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 02:18 AM
Racist company I mean just look at the picture not a minority in site
Ernest Sharkey review for The Richards Group
Ernest Sharkey on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 01:19 AM
HEB has been a grocer of the south Texas Hispanic community for decades. I am proud of HEB & others for standing tall against racism in 2020 by severing business with The Richards Group.
Delia Molina review for The Richards Group
Delia Molina on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 01:25 AM
You appeared out of nowhere and I DO NOT appreciate the intrusions. Take me off your list please.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tim Roberts review for The Richards Group
Tim Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 02:19 AM
Great company, nice working environment, they take care of there employees. The media team is awesome. Kind and caring people. Thank you
Chris Gavazzoni review for The Richards Group
Chris Gavazzoni on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:16 AM
Really like the Hobby Lobby tv spots. Well done. Congrats.
Rebecca Adams review for The Richards Group
Rebecca Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 10:26 AM
Carson Tanoury review for The Richards Group
Carson Tanoury on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 09:24 AM
Lori Hungate Carey review for The Richards Group
Lori Hungate Carey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 07:20 AM
Rhonda Contreras review for The Richards Group
Rhonda Contreras on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 09:16 AM
Proud to be a Grouper today. Today is Stan Richards’ 85th birthday. We didn’t close down the agency. We didn’t have bands and a banquet. We simply surprised Stan with a display of creative pieces of art, all celebrating the simple set of words Stan has used to close meetings throughout his career, “Let’s Go Have Fun.” It was an awesome display of creativity from co-workers of all disciplines. We gathered, we sang Happy Birthday, and then guess what? We went back to work. Because with the passion we share for this business, going back to work and going to have fun are pretty much synonymous. Happy birthday, Stan.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.