Logo White
Watch Demo

The Retreat On West Magnolia Medical Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Medical Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76104

1200 W Magnolia Ave Suite #100, Suite 100, Fort Worth, TX 76104

(817) 887-9956

https://www.theretreatmedspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas

1628

(817) 741-1806

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(45) · Medical Spas

7651 Davis Blvd

(817) 849-2371
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2410 W Abram St Ste 104

(817) 533-1555
About

Specialties The Retreat offers HydraFacial, SkinPen, PRP facials, Laser Hair Removal, dermaplaning, chemical peels, BBL photofacials, laser resurfacing, Hair Restoration, ThermiVa Vaginal Rejuvenation, Thermi Skin Tightening, Emsculpt (muscle & fat reduction), injectables including dermal fillers and Dysport & much more. Beautiful Skin Starts Here. History Established in 2017. The Retreat On West Magnolia is located on site at West Magnolia Plastic Surgery, the office of Dr. Emily B. McLaughlin. Dr. McLaughlin is a board certified cosmetic & reconstructive plastic surgeon. The first female plastic surgeon in Fort Worth. The Retreat opened as an extension of West Magnolia Plastic Surgery to o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keri Thibodeaux Steele on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 11:19 AM
Started my laser hair removal and Emilie is so knowledgeable and wonderful! Answered all my questions with ease! Highly recommend.
Raymond Litster on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 07:06 AM
I feel so comfortable & relaxed at The Retreat. I am so happy with my skin!!! Emilie is so professional and extremely helpful. Her advice on services and products has been ACE. I will be younger before you know it... haha... well kinda. Don't Walk, Run over to The Retreat (4 real).
Courtney Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 14:41 PM
The Retreat is hands down one of the best spa's! I have so many local spa near by but I prefer to make the drive to Downtown Fort worth to see these lovely ladies! They make you feel so comfortable during your services. I love the fact that they don't push sales while you are there as well. I would highly recommend anyone that wants to feel beautiful and relaxed to go check out this amazing spa.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Lynda Wolfe Tomlinson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 08:36 AM
The hydro-facial and scalp massage are sooo relaxing! I love the products, too. Hope you can try it soon! LyndaT
Julie Hatch Fairley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:15 AM
Shandra Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 09:16 AM
love the Retreat! Emily always does such a great job on my face! I absolutely love the hydo facials and the products Dr. McLaughlin carries. This is the only place Ive been that has actually reduced the hyper pigmentation on my face, and Emily's advice on products has made a noticable improvement on my skin. I look 10 years younger!
Danielle LeBlanc on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 16:54 PM
Y'all this place is so great! Dr Mclaughlin is a fabulous friend and talented colleague. When she invited me for a signature hydrafacial at the Retreat I was so excited! The space is adjacent to her charming medical office and well designed. The chair was super comfy. Patti made me feel so welcome and did a thorough and amazing job. My skin felt fantastic afterwards. She added in a glycolic treatment and warned me that I would peel a bit (but it was minimal) the next day. My skin is clean and refreshed. I highly recommend this little gem of a medical spa! Cannot wait to try out more of their services soon.
Tish Saldivar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 13:30 PM
This place was absolutely amazing! I felt so welcomed and comfortable and such at peace and left so relaxed and feeling refreshed with my skin. I will definitely go back there and I highly recommend anyone and everyone to try this place out :)
Robin R. Heim on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 10:16 AM
I had my first HydraFacial last week and it was so amazing ! The staff is so friendly and the atmosphere is beautiful . It was very relaxing and my skin still look great! You have to experience the HydraFacial for yourself. They have all types of treatments to help every clients specific needs. You will love it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.