Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Retreat On West Magnolia Medical Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Medical Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76104

1200 W Magnolia Ave Suite #100, Suite 100, Fort Worth, TX 76104

(817) 887-9956

https://www.theretreatmedspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas

1628

(817) 741-1806

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(122) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2410 W Abram St Ste 104

(817) 533-1555
About

Specialties The Retreat offers HydraFacial, SkinPen, PRP facials, Laser Hair Removal, dermaplaning, chemical peels, BBL photofacials, laser resurfacing, Hair Restoration, ThermiVa Vaginal Rejuvenation, Thermi Skin Tightening, Emsculpt (muscle & fat reduction), injectables including dermal fillers and Dysport & much more. Beautiful Skin Starts Here. History Established in 2017. The Retreat On West Magnolia is located on site at West Magnolia Plastic Surgery, the office of Dr. Emily B. McLaughlin. Dr. McLaughlin is a board certified cosmetic & reconstructive plastic surgeon. The first female plastic surgeon in Fort Worth. The Retreat opened as an extension of West Magnolia Plastic Surgery to o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky J. Brooks on Facebook

8 months ago

10/28/2020, 10:28 AM
Professional, Competent staff who care
Trish Bermejo Torres on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 01:23 AM
I’ve had 3 treatments with Kersten so far- hydrofacial, chemical peel, and facial. All wonderful experiences and Kersten is pleasant, knowledgeable, and gave some great tips. Highly recommended.
Barbara Hulbert Hempel on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 23:31 PM
Love the retreat! The gals here are great! I am a member and have a monthly standing appt for my facials. My favorite day each month!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jolene Addington-Holloway on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 23:31 PM
Hands down the best Medical Spa you can go to. Great people that care for you
Bryne Sotman on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2020, 04:39 AM
Love this place! Amber and Kersten are so knowledgeable and through with each treatment
Kimberly Mitchell Wasylyshyn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 11:30 AM
I have found my new favorite medspa! It was my first time seeing Amber for a Dermaplaning facial and I loved every minute with her. She was knowledgeable and very informative. I can't wait to get in to see her again.
Barb Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 05:38 AM
This such a great place! I've had at least four facials here and they could not have been more relaxing. Highly recommend. Emilie is great!
Kimberly Ogle Hardick on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 14:22 PM
Love everything about this place!! I have had laser hair removal in the past and was a bit skeptical but thought I would give it one more time here And it works beautifully. Emily is great and Dr Mclaughin truly cares about her patients and clients. Check it out
Sara Fillmore on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 09:37 AM
I just finished my last laser hair appointment at The Retreat and had a wonderful experience! The results were exactly what I wanted, and Emilie was great. She was professional, sweet, and knowledgeable. The staff is warm and helpful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.