Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Reserve at Ellis Crossing Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
154 reviews
|Apartments|Durham, NC 27703

400 Advancement Ave, Durham, NC 27703

(919) 957-8822

https://reserveatelliscrossing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2716 Campus Walk Ave

(919) 382-2010
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2525 Booker Creek Road Apt 7 A

(919) 929-0404
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

510 E Pettigrew St

(919) 205-9477
5.0
(3) · Apartments

740 Smallwood Drive

(919) 839-2218
5.0
(182) · Real Estate

616 Oberlin Rd

(919) 999-8819
5.0
(23) · Real Estate

141 Stobhill Ln

(919) 714-1171
About

Brand New Luxury Apartments located in Research Triangle Park! Contact us today to learn about available leasing specials. When you live at The Villages at Ellis Crossing apartments in Durham NC, say goodbye to traffic jams and road rage. Directly across the street from Research Triangle Park at the northeast corner of NC Highway 147 and Ellis Road intersection, The Villages at Ellis Crossing is five miles to downtown Durham, six miles to Brier Creek Shopping Center in Raleigh, eight miles to The Streets at Southpoint Mall in Durham. Convenient to major highways and only 15 minutes from Raleigh-Durham International Airport, we are equidistant to Raleigh, Durham and Chapel Hill.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
154 reviews
590
  
422
  
310
  
25
  
115
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ashley Roberts review for The Reserve at Ellis Crossing Apartments
Ashley Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 03:01 AM
Love the location! My dog also enjoys the 3 dog parks in the complex
Lorraine Karmonocky review for The Reserve at Ellis Crossing Apartments
Lorraine Karmonocky on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 03:48 AM
The apartments are very roomy and many modern conveniences. It's easy to get around outside.
Charisse Bradley review for The Reserve at Ellis Crossing Apartments
Charisse Bradley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 15:17 PM
Loving and Amazing Property!!! Great location!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Gladys Goode review for The Reserve at Ellis Crossing Apartments
Gladys Goode on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 02:17 AM
It is a great place to live. Everything you can ask for is provided I love it.
Sharlene Robinson review for The Reserve at Ellis Crossing Apartments
Sharlene Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 14:59 PM
The amenities are really easy to enjoy.
Brandon Isley review for The Reserve at Ellis Crossing Apartments
Brandon Isley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 18:30 PM
My fiancé and I have just moved in but the onsite team made it easy to complete all of the paperwork and payments prior to move in. I work in student housing but am aware of the challenges of a community like this. The units, amenities and onsite team are A+. Can’t wait to enjoy all there is to offer here.
Joy Abernathy review for The Reserve at Ellis Crossing Apartments
Joy Abernathy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 00:36 AM
I love living here!! Lots of amenities and the location is close to everything. Staff is very respectful and accommodating. I have had no problems of any sort but do look forward to the gate being installed just to feel even more safe. I highly recommend making The Reserve were you call home!
Anthony Thaxton review for The Reserve at Ellis Crossing Apartments
Anthony Thaxton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 21:50 PM
I relocated from Atlanta and without really knowing the area, there was a lot of pressure finding the right apartment. I heard many horror stories of people leasing w/out physically seeing the apartments and pretty much lived in misery until there lease was up. From the day I walked in and toured the community, I knew that this would be my new home. I love the amenities (I mean who else has an indoor pool😍), my apartment has everything I need, and location is very close to work. I have to give big shot out to "Zach, Rowines, and the Manager Jon". This was one of the communities that stood out customer service wise and didn't feel pressured. The property sold its self, pretty much all my needs have been meet. God job guys and I look forward to really enjoying my stay here😁
Darlene Casstevens review for The Reserve at Ellis Crossing Apartments
Darlene Casstevens on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2018, 09:49 AM
Great amenities! Good location next to RTP!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.