Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Presti Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
263 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Dallas, TX 75243

9241 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway, Ste 211, Dallas, TX 75243

(214) 342-8900

https://www.prestilegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

3012 W Lancaster Ave

(817) 332-8858

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

610 Uptown Blvd #250

(469) 336-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

809 N Locust St

(940) 295-4054

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

376 W Main St

(469) 635-0623

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088

1 person is looking at this business

About

Serving Dallas, TX and the surrounding areas, The Presti Law Firm focuses on Immigration Law, Personal Injury, and Criminal Defense.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
263 reviews
5248
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula McCarty review for The Presti Law Firm
Paula McCarty on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 11:18 AM
thank you for helping the Boars and farmers of South Africa. May God eternally bless you
Krystal Su review for The Presti Law Firm
Krystal Su on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 05:03 AM
My family and I are so grateful to Michael for his work on our case. He was great from beginning to the end. The whole experience was spot on! I would recommend Michael no problem.
Bobbie Morataya review for The Presti Law Firm
Bobbie Morataya on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 09:56 AM
I highly recommend Michael for any immigration applications he helped me get approved for my green card in only 9 months! Fast and friendly service and with you every step of the way
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Gerson Morataya review for The Presti Law Firm
Gerson Morataya on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 06:46 AM
Tina Rodriguez review for The Presti Law Firm
Tina Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 03:57 AM
very nice people and they are on point and on time to do things love them so much
Moe Alerksousi review for The Presti Law Firm
Moe Alerksousi on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 01:47 AM
Hello everyone I would like to introduce Mr Presti as one of the best immigration attorney to all my friends. A lot of calls asking for trust,honest and affordable Attorney in DFW and the only thing I will say is, if you would like to be in a safe hands with Trust, Honest and affordable Mr Presti is the one who can provide high quality of service and honesty.
Glenda Martinez review for The Presti Law Firm
Glenda Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 08:14 AM
Me encanta su atención sinceros amables interesados en ayudar
Sherice Crystal Thomas review for The Presti Law Firm
Sherice Crystal Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 06:23 AM
I am so glad we had Michael Presti file my husband’s status adjustment, EAD and green card. he worked with us closely and always responded to questions and concerns in a timely manner. He does a great job in preparing the file. If you looking for patient, honest, trustworthy and educating lawyer; Michael is the best. He explains the whole process and makes sure you understand everything you pay for. Also Shayla is very polite and helpful. Our entire experience was very pleasant with Presti Law Firm. We are definitely going have Michael file my husband’s citizenship in the future !!!
Mireya Garcia review for The Presti Law Firm
Mireya Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 16:57 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.