Logo White
Watch Demo

The Present Sage Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Healthcare|Narberth, PA 19072

822 Montgomery Ave #316, Ste 316, Narberth, PA 19072

(215) 680-2362

http://www.acupuncturemainline.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties The Present Sage offers family acupuncture for adults, adolescents, and children in the Philadelphia area and on the Main Line. Specialties and Commonly-Treated Conditions Chronic Illness and Pain (i.e. back pain, neck, knee, shoulder and foot pain) IBS, gastro-intestinal pain and disorders Neuropathy Women’s Health, PMS Infertility Anxiety and Depression Wellness Treatments and Longevity According to the principles of Chinese Medicine, the same illness in two different people, headaches, for example, may have a different cause. Each person receives individualized attention and 30-45 minute health history consultation prior acupuncture treatment to assess his or her heath

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruthi Weber Cohen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 09:21 AM
Life changing. Immediately felt relief for my concerns. Enjoy coming to a comfortable, calming and authentic space. ���
Business Response:

Thank you, Ruthi! We (Percy included, of course) love seeing you!

Maya Malachi-Rosenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2017, 05:01 AM
Love it. I do have past experience from other Accupuncturists while we lived in Europe- MaryFatimah is tremendous. I trust her completely, she is a healer! I manage to relax on bed like never before. Love the room, the quiet atmosphere and her positive, caring and healing attributes!
Business Response:

Maya, it's an honor to work with you and I am grateful to contribute to your healing process! Thank you!

Betty Jane Piantino on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2016, 07:42 AM
Best Acupuncturist I have ever seen. She also does Herbal Medicine. You will love her approach to healing.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Jenna Matlin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2015, 02:06 AM
Mary Fatimah is a wholly compassionate, empathetic, and very knowledgable healer. I came in with an acute issue and am feeling relief. Also, other areas have been cleared besides my acute imbalance. Skpetical? Do it. Never had accupuncture before? Do it. Want to feel great? Do it. Basically, well... you know.
Maija Waris on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2014, 03:59 AM
My highest recommendations! Mary Fatimah has a unique way of truly hearing you, seeing you and truly healing you! My visit started a whole series of healing processes, I feel very blessed.
Dheen Weening on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2014, 08:55 AM
Jaimie Hunter on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2014, 07:03 AM
Mary Fatima not only healed me but also made me feel fantastic. Her work with me had a huge impact both physically and mentally and I am and so grateful.
Ilmi Granoff on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2014, 06:13 AM
Mary Fatimah has a gifted touch and a healing intuition. Get treated!
Maris James on Facebook

6 years ago

01/17/2014, 05:13 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.