Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Porterhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
914 reviews
|Steakhouses|Hot Springs, AR 71901 United States

707 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901 United States

(501) 321-8282

https://theporterhousehotsprings.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(1269) · Restaurants

10825 Hermitage Rd

(501) 312-2748
4.5
(658) · Steakhouses

500 President Clinton Ave #1

(501) 324-2999
4.3
(677) · Steakhouses

2 Riverfront Pl

(501) 375-7825
About

Prime steaks featured at The Porterhouse as well as seafood. Full bar and wine list. Private room also available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
914 reviews
5608
  
4123
  
367
  
255
  
161
  
Sort By:
Featured
David S. review for The Porterhouse
David S. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/21/2013, 05:20 AM
this a historic restaurant in HS with lots of wood and interesting decor prime rib is excellent and surprisingly affordable
jerryjerri review for The Porterhouse
jerryjerri on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

01/24/2008, 05:54 AM
It was fun to get drunk in this beautiful bar. Staff was great, music was hot. I even got lucky.
jerryjerri review for The Porterhouse
jerryjerri on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

01/24/2008, 02:37 AM
Awesome experience all the way around.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
larisatatgee review for The Porterhouse
larisatatgee on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

01/23/2008, 07:48 AM
Food, service and Ambiance were amazing. My husband and I were in town for the races. Our hotel suggested both Belle Arti and The Porterhouse. We tried Belle Arti on Friday and The Porterhouse on Saturday, and we were delighted with both restaurants. We were amazed at the level of service at The Porterhouse. We certainly did not expect this special treatment in such a small town. This place is a must visit whenever you visit Hot Springs!!!
larisatatgee review for The Porterhouse
larisatatgee on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

01/23/2008, 00:30 AM
Following dinner at The Porterhouse, we ascended the stairs to a very interesting and eclectic Club. We were astounded by the level of talent exhibited by the pianist and vocalist and the friendliness of the staff. If we lived in Hot Springs, we'd make this our regular hang out. Hot Springs is a great place to visit, and this place helps make that statement true.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.