Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Pool Store Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
180 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Blaine, MN 55434

10100 Central Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55434

(763) 786-9563

http://www.poolstoreinc.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1960 Cliff Lake Rd

(651) 994-4999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

13809 Industrial Park Blvd

(763) 398-0141

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(21) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

100 83rd Ave NE #105

(763) 571-1366

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(199) · Home Services

3405 US-169

(763) 542-9000

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We have served Minneapolis and most of Minnesota for more than 30 years with two convenient locations in Blaine and St. Paul. We provide sales, installation, service and maintenance of above ground pools, spas, and Jacuzzi hot tubs to help you create the backyard oasis of your dreams and maintain your pool for years of summer fun. The Pool Store, Inc. is among the largest dealers of spas and above ground pools in the state of Minnesota and an exclusive dealer of Doughboy pools. We can help you choose the right pool or spa to meet your specific needs. Whether you are looking for a small pool for kids to play and splash around in or a large pool with plenty of swimming area, we hav

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
180 reviews
5130
  
414
  
34
  
21
  
19
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Troy Owens review for The Pool Store Inc.
Troy Owens on Facebook

8 years ago

10/20/2013, 01:38 AM
Sally S. review for The Pool Store Inc.
Sally S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/16/2013, 18:50 PM
All my pool supplies and outdoor things I need I get from The Pool Store. The staff are so nice, always exceptional customer service when I come in here.
Renae H. review for The Pool Store Inc.
Renae H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/26/2013, 15:40 PM
The Pool Store is a great establishment. I really like the friendliness of the staff and the familiarity they have with all the products.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Lisa J. review for The Pool Store Inc.
Lisa J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/29/2013, 07:17 AM
Jim and Howie were extremely helpful to us when we came to buy a pool. They were very knowledgeable, explained all our options and made sure we were making the right decision.
Kate F. review for The Pool Store Inc.
Kate F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/26/2013, 19:04 PM
Beyond superb customer service. Our pool cover had some tears in it, we called The Pool Store and were sent a replacement immediately.
Judy Stadler review for The Pool Store Inc.
Judy Stadler on Facebook

8 years ago

07/25/2013, 02:57 AM
Paula F. review for The Pool Store Inc.
Paula F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/12/2013, 10:42 AM
We are first time pool owners, everyone was very helpful and friendly when we went to the store and gave us great advice.
Lizzy K. review for The Pool Store Inc.
Lizzy K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/26/2013, 19:56 PM
We truly appreciate the good service we receive from your employees whenever we need pool supplies from the store. Very knowledgeable and professional- keep up the good work.
Angie L. review for The Pool Store Inc.
Angie L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/07/2013, 14:24 PM
The staff were very knowledgeable when we came to look at options for a pool. We would recommend The Pool Store for anybody interested in purchasing a pool.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.