Logo White
Watch Demo

The Pool Store Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
142 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Blaine, MN 55434

10100 Central Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55434

(763) 786-9563

http://www.poolstoreinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1960 Cliff Lake Rd

(651) 994-4999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

13809 Industrial Park Blvd

(763) 398-0141
4.9
(17) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

100 83rd Ave NE #105

(763) 571-1366

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(177) · Home Services

3405 US-169

(763) 542-9000
About

Specialties We have served Minneapolis and most of Minnesota for more than 30 years with two convenient locations in Blaine and St. Paul. We provide sales, installation, service and maintenance of above ground pools, spas, and Jacuzzi hot tubs to help you create the backyard oasis of your dreams and maintain your pool for years of summer fun. The Pool Store, Inc. is among the largest dealers of spas and above ground pools in the state of Minnesota and an exclusive dealer of Doughboy pools. We can help you choose the right pool or spa to meet your specific needs. Whether you are looking for a small pool for kids to play and splash around in or a large pool with plenty of swimming area, we hav

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
142 reviews
599
  
411
  
33
  
21
  
17
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.6Google
  • 26 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tao Chán on Facebook

4 months ago

05/27/2020, 04:29 AM
These guys are the wizards of pools. They give you everything you need but you MUST read and follow all the instructions. If you have a problem, read the instructions again.
Jeromy Betzler on Facebook

7 months ago

03/04/2020, 09:34 AM
We purchased a hot tub from them the summer of 2019. We just had pump 1 go out. I called them and within 2 hours they were at my house and replaced the pump. The service tech was very nice and respectful. He did his job quickly and well! If you want to get a hot tub or supplies, go to these guys! Every step from purchase to repair has been fantastic!!!!!!
Lynette Durham on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 03:41 AM
Today I give them 1 star if they will reinstall the liner,pound down the sand and put it up right next Tuesday I will come back on and give them 5 stars. They have some amazing staff, Tony and Eric, couldn't ask for nicer guys. The others need lessons on customer service and standing behind their installations. I'll let you know after September 17th if they followed up on their word.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jeremy Grabow on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 01:36 AM
Paid these guys last year to install a new pool liner in my 16x28 Doughboy pool and they sent out a bunch of people that took my pool apart and didn’t return for 2 weeks and then put the pool back together incorrectly. I called and I was told they “sub there work out” and I was just supposed to live with it. If I could post pictures on here I would but if you would like to see there work message me and I can show you pictures of the horrible work they do!
Joe Sprandel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 04:30 AM
If you have a pool problem. These guys have the answers. Tony and the guys have helped me fix any issue that has come up.
Heidi Richardson Sprandel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:32 AM
Opened the Pool store card and found out that it's a 1 time use big purchase only card because they don't want to pay the interest. I have available credit still on it. Needed more replacement parts to fix my pool and they would not except the card. Bad customer service. The only person that knows his stuff is Tony for parts. And they are way over priced.
Respond to negative reviews
Denise 'Harju' Heckenlaible on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 07:13 AM
Brent Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2017, 00:04 AM
They showed me a little 2 x 4 solar panel and said two of them would heat my pool. I told them that was nonsense and they said if it didnt work out for me i had one year to return it to them. It didnt do anything. It will not heat the water as much as one degrees warmer than the outside temperature so i returned it and they refuse to give my money back and i left them at the store. I had asked for it in writing and he said it does not need to because it says one year warranty on the box. They screwed me out of 700 bucks and wasted my summer as far as the pool goes.
Respond to negative reviews
Glen Heintz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2016, 03:14 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.