Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Pool Store Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
180 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Blaine, MN 55434

10100 Central Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55434

(763) 786-9563

http://www.poolstoreinc.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1960 Cliff Lake Rd

(651) 994-4999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

13809 Industrial Park Blvd

(763) 398-0141

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(21) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

100 83rd Ave NE #105

(763) 571-1366

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(199) · Home Services

3405 US-169

(763) 542-9000

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We have served Minneapolis and most of Minnesota for more than 30 years with two convenient locations in Blaine and St. Paul. We provide sales, installation, service and maintenance of above ground pools, spas, and Jacuzzi hot tubs to help you create the backyard oasis of your dreams and maintain your pool for years of summer fun. The Pool Store, Inc. is among the largest dealers of spas and above ground pools in the state of Minnesota and an exclusive dealer of Doughboy pools. We can help you choose the right pool or spa to meet your specific needs. Whether you are looking for a small pool for kids to play and splash around in or a large pool with plenty of swimming area, we hav

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
180 reviews
5130
  
414
  
34
  
21
  
19
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leah O. review for The Pool Store Inc.
Leah O. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/25/2014, 02:07 AM
The go-to store for any pool supplies. Always smiling faces when we walk in, and hands ready to help us!
Jane F. review for The Pool Store Inc.
Jane F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/29/2014, 16:16 PM
Always come here for pool supplies of any sort, chemicals, toys, whatever we need. Great store for all pool equipment!
Lisa K. review for The Pool Store Inc.
Lisa K. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/09/2014, 01:15 AM
The Pool Store makes owning a pool easy, affordable, and fun. We have referred many people to The Pool Store, very knowledgeable and friendly folks.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jen S. review for The Pool Store Inc.
Jen S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/09/2014, 00:14 AM
Again, the employees from the Pool Store exceeded my expectations. Excellent service, very professional. The installation of the pool went very smoothly and was handled very well.
Simon Johnson review for The Pool Store Inc.
Simon Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

11/30/2013, 02:52 AM
Joan H. review for The Pool Store Inc.
Joan H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/22/2013, 08:44 AM
We love our Doughboy pool from The Pool Store. We did get a price from another dealership in St. Cloud, but came back to you. We felt we received the best offer, and that the staff were very honest and fair,
anonymous review for The Pool Store Inc.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

11/22/2013, 05:16 AM
After our pool was set up, an employee from The Pool Store came to make sure we had proper chemical instructions. We are very pleased overall with everything The Pool Store had done for us, very honest and knowledgeable people.
anonymous review for The Pool Store Inc.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

11/04/2013, 10:34 AM
we have had our pool for over a year and have been very happy with it. Jim has been very helpful to this day with our pool and we recommend The Pool Store all the time!
Jenna P. review for The Pool Store Inc.
Jenna P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/04/2013, 04:17 AM
Customer- Oriented I am a new customer of The Pool Store and will continue to do all my business for my pool here. The employees were all very nice, very knowledgeable of the different products I needed. Thank you for being so customer-oriented, I have already recommend you to my friends!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.