Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Pool Store Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
180 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Blaine, MN 55434

10100 Central Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55434

(763) 786-9563

http://www.poolstoreinc.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1960 Cliff Lake Rd

(651) 994-4999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

13809 Industrial Park Blvd

(763) 398-0141

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(21) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

100 83rd Ave NE #105

(763) 571-1366

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(199) · Home Services

3405 US-169

(763) 542-9000

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We have served Minneapolis and most of Minnesota for more than 30 years with two convenient locations in Blaine and St. Paul. We provide sales, installation, service and maintenance of above ground pools, spas, and Jacuzzi hot tubs to help you create the backyard oasis of your dreams and maintain your pool for years of summer fun. The Pool Store, Inc. is among the largest dealers of spas and above ground pools in the state of Minnesota and an exclusive dealer of Doughboy pools. We can help you choose the right pool or spa to meet your specific needs. Whether you are looking for a small pool for kids to play and splash around in or a large pool with plenty of swimming area, we hav

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
180 reviews
5130
  
414
  
34
  
21
  
19
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olga P. review for The Pool Store Inc.
Olga P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/01/2014, 17:55 PM
Understanding The Pool Store makes all the difference in my summer fun. I always feel understood by the staff and they really do what's best for me and my family.
Chris Markuson review for The Pool Store Inc.
Chris Markuson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/29/2014, 05:13 AM
Hillary C. review for The Pool Store Inc.
Hillary C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/01/2014, 14:43 PM
Love It Here Love it here, awesome products for our pool, and we always get all our chemicals here- the staff know what they are doing!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Heather K. review for The Pool Store Inc.
Heather K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/01/2014, 11:11 AM
WE love our above ground pool, we have had nothing but a great experience with it since we bought it fro The Pool Store.
anonymous review for The Pool Store Inc.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/01/2014, 07:24 AM
We always tell our friends about The Pool Store- they have great product and service.
Blair V. review for The Pool Store Inc.
Blair V. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/20/2014, 14:32 PM
Best Place for All Things Pool Best place for all things pool. Chemicals, supplies, toys, etc, we love it here!
Amanda N. review for The Pool Store Inc.
Amanda N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/20/2014, 12:01 PM
Our pool is a few years old from The Pool Store and still in great shape. We know that we can rely on the folks here for any chemical questions, they are great with pool maintenance and we know we are in good hands!
Heather B. review for The Pool Store Inc.
Heather B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/25/2014, 07:53 AM
Best Pool Store I have been a customer for over two decades. I would not bring my business anywhere else, they treat us like family, and we are always well taken care of with any questions we have regarding our pool.
Hannahlee review for The Pool Store Inc.
Hannahlee on YellowBot

8 years ago

02/25/2014, 06:50 AM
I Buy Everything here I buy everything here for our pool and outdoor area. The staff are very knowledgeable and always help me with anything they can.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.