Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Pig & Pint

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1360 reviews
|Restaurants|Jackson, MS 39216 United States

3139 N State St, Jackson, MS 39216 United States

(601) 326-6070

https://pigandpint.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1840 Wisteria Dr

(601) 372-0202
5.0
(2) · Italian

120 N Congress St #3

(601) 345-8735
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3106 Highway 80 W

(601) 353-7774
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

550 Port Gibson St

(601) 871-1160
5.0
(6) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

6392- E Ridgewood Ct.

(601) 952-0400
4.9
(7) · Restaurants

1070 E County Line Rd

(769) 524-4073
About

Pig & Pint is an award winning BBQ restaurant located in Jackson. This rustic place has wooden furnishings and artwork to complement the look. Their BBQ chicken tacos and BBQ pork sandwich are some of the customer favorites. They also offer Piglet Plates with a kids burger and Corndog for your little ones and the best way to end this sumptuous meal is with their famous 'Parker House White Chocolate & Cranberry Bread Pudding'. They serve good portions of their fare making it a good choice for people with a larger appetite. This gastro pub also offers over 100 varieties of beer for the benefit of the crowd. It is good place to enjoy some smoked chicken with a glass of beer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,360 reviews
5895
  
4203
  
347
  
219
  
116
  
180 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pete Sanchez review for The Pig & Pint
Pete Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2021, 11:11 AM
Best brisket,collards and Alabama white sauce...bbq heaven!!!!
Spencer Johansen review for The Pig & Pint
Spencer Johansen on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2021, 03:09 AM
Fantastic food, excellent service
Business Response:

Spencer, thanks so much for visiting! Please don't be a stranger. -Chris, Owner

Debra Manor review for The Pig & Pint
Debra Manor on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2021, 07:20 AM
The outside dining is fabulous
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Kim Lewis review for The Pig & Pint
Kim Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2021, 08:03 AM
Awesome bbq. Definitely a must stop.
Business Response:

Thanks for this recommendation, Kim! We'd love to have you back our way soon. -Chris, Owner

C Dewayne Beasley review for The Pig & Pint
C Dewayne Beasley on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2021, 06:37 AM
Love the banana pudding. Best in town
Business Response:

We're really happy you could stop in! We hope we'll see you back for more banana pudding soon. -Chris, Owner

Bethany Culley Keller Williams review for The Pig & Pint
Bethany Culley Keller Williams on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2021, 09:40 AM
Sat outside on the picnic tables with a soft breeze! Great night and great food !!
Business Response:

It was awesome having you with us, Bethany! Come back our way soon for some more Mississippi barbcue. -Chris, Owner

Michelle Savary review for The Pig & Pint
Michelle Savary on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2021, 10:48 AM
Food was amazing!! best Mac and cheese!! Staff was very friendly and helpful!!
Business Response:

It was awesome having you in with us, Michelle! Our smoked mac & cheese is delicious, so it's no surprise to hear you love it. Please don't be a stranger. -Chris, Owner

Shelley March review for The Pig & Pint
Shelley March on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2021, 03:58 AM
after spending over $80 for Easter dinner I would have expected more food than barely enough for 3 people. they give you 4 6 oz sides. Will never step foot in there again. Had to run out to kroger and get more food just so we would have enough.
Business Response:

This is an unfortunate misunderstanding, Shelley. I’ve tried to reach you by phone, yet the number you provided when you placed your online curbside order is no longer in service. That said, I have emailed you as well, so please call me so that we can resolve this disagreement privately. -Chris, Owner

Audrey Dawson review for The Pig & Pint
Audrey Dawson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2021, 06:27 AM
Best nachos I’ve ever had. The brisket was perfect with the pickled onions, beans, salsa, sour cream. And good selection of beers.
Business Response:

We're happy you loved our BBQ nachos, Audrey! Here's to next time. -Chris, Owner

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.