Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Pharmacia at Mount Washington

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
69 reviews
|Pharmacy|Baltimore, MD 21209

1340-A Smith Ave, Ste A, Baltimore, MD 21209

(443) 388-8710

https://www.thepharmacia.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(89) · Healthcare

218 E Pulaski Hwy

(443) 207-5105

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

1040 Spring St

(301) 608-9292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Pharmacy

7556 Teague Rd Suite 220

(443) 755-0060

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3403 Greenmount Ave

(410) 261-5551

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(9) · Pharmacy

8313 Annapolis Rd

(301) 577-1212

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(22) · Healthcare

1535 Park Ave

(410) 225-0800

3 people are looking at this business

About

We fill regular prescriptions, we compound medications, we compound pet prescriptions and we offer savings cards and coupons. We offer great customer service please leave us a review.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
69 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betsy Fox Tolentino review for The Pharmacia at Mount Washington
Betsy Fox Tolentino on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 09:17 AM
Thank you to Michelle at The Pharmacia for your super quick service! We love the Pharmacia and they always take great care.
Mary Kniep review for The Pharmacia at Mount Washington
Mary Kniep on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 05:02 AM
Yet again Pharmacia shows their excellence in the customer service arena and prescription know-how. I cannot say enough about this small boutique pharmacy in Mt. Washington that delivers free to Baltimore County and Baltimore City. Sick at home or at stuck at work? Call Pharmacia! They will, trust me, take care of you. This time, grateful to Jim, pharmacist manager, who personally assisted me in resolving an issue with a prescription. Thank you, Jim, thank you to the Pharmacia owner (whom we all know and appreciate), and thank you to the entire staff at this wonderful niche pharmacy.
Pamela Foster Hamm review for The Pharmacia at Mount Washington
Pamela Foster Hamm on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 05:38 AM
Best customer service that I have ever received!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Bonnie Ochs review for The Pharmacia at Mount Washington
Bonnie Ochs on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 08:11 AM
Personalized service! When my son had trouble swallowing his generic pill, they found another generic brand that "didn't get stuck" in his throat.
Scott Blitz review for The Pharmacia at Mount Washington
Scott Blitz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 02:56 AM
Customer service like none other. It’s like walking into “Cheers” where everybody knows your name. Just a 180 from the super pharmacies. I recommend them highly.
Kim Andrea Mason review for The Pharmacia at Mount Washington
Kim Andrea Mason on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 00:52 AM
My son has a medication that is somewhat difficult to get. Many of the chain pharmacies don't even carry it or are willing to even get it. The Pharmacia either always has it or will quickly order it for me. Customer service is always stellar. Thanks for all of your help!
Yonah Miriam Schulman review for The Pharmacia at Mount Washington
Yonah Miriam Schulman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 02:19 AM
This is absolutely the best pharmacy I have ever had an account with! They not only are able to fill all of our prescriptions rapidly, they have our refills ready before we even ask for them. Additionally, I'm able to get all of my canine medications here. Everyone who works there is incredibly nice. Love you guys!
Cindy Swope review for The Pharmacia at Mount Washington
Cindy Swope on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 04:18 AM
The Pharmacia has fast and friendly service that you can't find in chain pharmacies. If you don't live nearby, it's worth the drive.
Juliet Elise Garrison review for The Pharmacia at Mount Washington
Juliet Elise Garrison on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 08:30 AM
Very well run personable Pharmacy. They were able to order a prescription for me with next-day service that the bigger corporate pharmacies refused to order! They are the absolute perfect small business that you feel great supporting. I love this place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.