Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Pet's Play Palace

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
93 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Houston, TX 77030 United States

2528 Sheridan St, Houston, TX 77030 United States

(713) 660-0447

http://www.thepetsplaypalace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(34) · Consumer Services

4088 Teas Nursery Rd

(936) 441-2176
4.9
(561) · Pet Boarding

2550 West Bellfort

(936) 249-2002
4.9
(98) · Pet Boarding

27227 Hwy Blvd

(281) 391-7387
4.9
(159) · Pet Services

8320 Copper Creek

(346) 245-5531
4.8
(98) · Pet Boarding

16406 FM 1485 Road

(281) 689-2700
4.8
(26) · Consumer Services

516 Henderson St

(832) 475-5888
About

Our facility is fully equipped with an excellent boarding accommodation for any size dog or cat. Your pet will be loved as if they were in the comfort of their own home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
93 reviews
565
  
412
  
33
  
22
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Patricia White review for The Pet's Play Palace
Patricia White on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 09:27 AM
My dog just had her first grooming here. Very pleased with the work they did. Will be trying them for day care
Michael Becker review for The Pet's Play Palace
Michael Becker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 04:47 AM
My dog is somewhat skiddish in new environments and around new people and she has a great time here and came home untraumatized (as she has other places in the past). I highly recommended them!
Megan Davis review for The Pet's Play Palace
Megan Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2017, 17:29 PM
Dog came home with scratches and cuts and they never answered the phone so I could check on my dog
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Miri Teresa review for The Pet's Play Palace
Miri Teresa on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2017, 15:55 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Corey Schultz review for The Pet's Play Palace
Corey Schultz on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 17:24 PM
Amélie Yergeau review for The Pet's Play Palace
Amélie Yergeau on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:28 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Ginni SG review for The Pet's Play Palace
Ginni SG on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2017, 01:29 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Candy Graham review for The Pet's Play Palace
Candy Graham on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2016, 20:16 PM
Danielle Aguirre review for The Pet's Play Palace
Danielle Aguirre on Facebook

7 years ago

11/25/2015, 05:51 AM
So happy with how my dog came out. My shitzu is a difficult dog to groom, and she came out looking great. I feel so bad that she snapped the groomer. But she still cut her hair great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.