Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Pearl On Frankford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
530 reviews
|Apartments|Dallas, TXΒ 75252

7421 Frankford Rd, Dallas, TX 75252

(972) 596-1115

https://www.thepearlonfrankford.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Apartments

405 E Highway 121, Suite A250

(469) 444-9930
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(53) Β· Real Estate

1175 Montgomery Blvd

(214) 383-9181
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(157) Β· Real Estate

3736 Glencoe St

(214) 414-2520
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Real Estate Agents

201 Main St #3100

(817) 255-5780
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(2) Β· Real Estate

500 N. Tarrant Parkway

(817) 743-1000
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(5) Β· Real Estate

820 Dove Loop Road

(817) 424-4212
About

Welcome Home to The Pearl on Frankford. Our spectacular location and world-class amenities make us the perfect place to call home. There is something for everyone in Dallas' trendiest and most sophisticated neighborhoods.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
530 reviews
5β˜…221
Β Β 
4β˜…88
Β Β 
3β˜…30
Β Β 
2β˜…19
Β Β 
1β˜…172
Β Β 
Sort By:
Recommended
Mello D. review for The Pearl On Frankford
Mello D. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 02:55 AM
Save your money folks this place is going down. Yesterday the drug dealer in building 11 had his 2 girlfriends had a big fist fight in front of EVERYONE! And Yes I said "dealer" I walk outside this morning and guess what? The dealer and his girlfriend are still here 🀦🏾The hall were they stay even smells like marijuana. How is this acceptable? The fact this happen on the property during the day and the manager has done nothing about this bothers me. We pay a lot of money to stay here, we should at least feel safe. Once my lease is up next month Im out. Update: Drug Dealer and girlfriend still here in building 11. They had a domestic violence episode last week, but I'm getting warned about stuff on my patio. Smh they still allowed to stay here! Absolutely blows my mind
Respond to negative reviews
Sankari W. review for The Pearl On Frankford
Sankari W. on Apartments
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 03:21 AM
Leasing Agent I made an appointment to tour a 2 two bedroom , I bath and the leasing agent was late . She rushed me through the tour . She did not show me the apartments I was interested in and was very rude .
Respond to negative reviews
Manva P. review for The Pearl On Frankford
Manva P. on Apartments
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 03:54 AM
Worst Management - No safety (the gate is always open) - worst maintenance service (they service the requests after 15-20 days, sometimes you need to remind them 3-4 times.) - the staff is uncooperative. they don't pick up calls and reply to emails. - they just charge money all the time. (they charged me $1000 without informing me and wrong charges too) - they gave me keys to my apartment on the same day at 4pm, when my movers had already left. - the apartment was not ready and dirty. - they do not respond to you anytime at all. DO NOT BUY HOME HERE. They just wanna make money.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Tomas A. review for The Pearl On Frankford
Tomas A. on Apartments
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:17 AM
You will love it here... I have been a resident at The Pearl for over a year and have enjoyed my residency here. Prior to Knightvest coming in and doing full renovations last year, I would have given 3 stars, but the property has been totally renovated and it continues! The grounds are kept very clean and building maintained very well. I always feel safe and protected at the property and where my apartment is located I never once have heard a neighbor. The property strictly enforces regulations thank goodness so everyone stays safe and the grounds clean. Also living in Texas we have bugs, but I never saw a bug here not once... The few times I had some items that needed addressed in my apartment they were quick to respond and resolve. In fact I had an issue and was in Hawaii, and the Manager called me in Honolulu and made sure all my requests were wrapped up and ready for me when I got home! The management team and office staff are top notch, these folks are human beings with emotions and understanding! I give a special shout out to Amanda and Olivia. I highly recommend and hope you enjoy your home!
David M. review for The Pearl On Frankford
David M. on Apartments
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 03:17 AM
Very poor Since new management it takes weeks for cheap coverup maintenance. There is no answer for front desk no matter the time of day and usually takes days to respond and way over priced for lacking in resident care.
Respond to negative reviews
Maya S. review for The Pearl On Frankford
Maya S. on Apartments
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 02:33 AM
The management is rude and inefficient. The management is rude and helpless and they never care about your mails or packages. If you don't want to lose your important mails like graduation diploma and other kind of things, please keep away from this apartment! They ask you for more money if you want to switch your carport, even though the two carport just near to each other. Really ridiculous!! The AC system is so old and never clean it since i have been living here and AC system will cost you a lot (almost double money than other new apartment) since it is too old and inefficient.
Respond to negative reviews
Tabytha C. review for The Pearl On Frankford
Tabytha C. on Apartments
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 04:33 AM
Bryza was so helpful! I've always had some issues getting in touch with the office, but Bryza, the employee who I spoke to today, was so incredibly helpful that I wanted to leave a specific shout out to her. I had an issue with an important package delivery, and she helped me track down exactly what had occurred, and gave me all the information I needed to follow up on it. Not only that, but she uncovered more information shortly after our initial conversation and actually called me back to help me out to her full extent. I really appreciate her effort and I can only hope that her supervisors do as well. With staff this thorough, I can only assume that residents' issues with contacting the office so far have just been a result of under-staffing! Thanks again for all the help.
Maricela A. review for The Pearl On Frankford
Maricela A. on Apartments
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 01:36 AM
Horrible customer service I'm a former resident and have been trying to contact them to sign a rental verification so I can move to my new place. They are absolutely PITIFUL. I can't get a hold of ANYONE and have been emailing, faxing and calling. When I call, I never speak to anyone and the phone goes straight to an automated answering machine. I've left several voicemail and nothing. I would never return to this complex.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.