Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Paw Wash Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
71 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85254

7101 E Thunderbird Rd #104, Ste 104, Phoenix, AZ 85254

(480) 699-0742

http://www.pawwashaz.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003
4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(293) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297
About

Our groomers are extraordinary! They are amazing at grooming all breeds of cats and dogs, and are true animal lovers who also pet sit and foster abandoned puppies. We have adoptions most Saturdays and have places dozens of puppies in wonderful homes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
71 reviews
552
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Noel Peelman on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 03:24 AM
Everybody was kind and helpful. Tons of adorable pups!
Sandy Bottazzo Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 08:54 AM
Great work done here. Andrea is an awesome lady with a big heart for animals!!
Patricia-Joana Allertz on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 07:32 AM
I have always been very happy about the care and grooming my dogs receive here! Awesome place! 🐶💝🐩🤩
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tracy Burr on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 09:51 AM
The Paw Wash is now accepting rolls of toilet paper as tips.
Yifat Guy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 03:32 AM
Excellent place! They really care for the dogs here!
Gina Palmisano on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 01:09 AM
We have been using the Paw Wash for a year now. Andie does and amazing job with our standard poodle. (we had a traumatic experience with a groomer prior to taking her here). She takes the time to do it right and if your dog has anxiety, she makes sure they are comfortable. I have never been happier!!! 🐩🐩🐩
Amy Austin Encinas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 21:02 PM
Do NOT take your animals here !!! Our Golden went in on Wednesday to get a summer shave and this is how his bottom came back .. HUGE HOT SPOT !! It’s AWFUL and he is miserable!!! NEVER AGAIN !!!
Rhondi Huff on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:16 AM
Alex does a fantastic job with my little Mickey!
Bob Vogel on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 17:14 PM
Been going to The Paw Wash since the day they opened and wouldn't take my kiddos anywhere else! Andy and the gang are the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.